District No. 0960

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Mark Mahoney (Debbie)

Leading Knight

Sherrie Larson (Lance)

Loyal Knight

Anthony Manzo (Michelle)

Lecturing Knight

Tony Lopez (Alma)

Lodge Secretary

Jim Faulkner

Lodge Treasurer

Eileen Rasmussen

Chairman of the Board

Jack Whitwam

2nd Year Trustee

John Miller IV (Lisa), PER

3rd Year Trustee

Jim Anderson (Ingrid), PER

4th Year Trustee

Rod Watkins (Terry)

5th Year Trustee

Dave Mauer (Robbie)

Back to top