CA SOUTH
District No. 1000

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Ephrem Loranger (Debbie)
612 Indian Wells Rd
Banning, CA 92220
Home: (951) 845-9784
Office: (951)-845-6379
Cell: (951) 237-1680
Email: ineed_mymom@yahoo.com


Leading Knight

Mitchell Fosmore (Bea)
1768 Snowberry Rd
Banning, CA 92220-8607
Office: (951)-845-6379
Cell: (909)-721-3771
Email: mitchfos@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Pat Long
3800 W. Wilson St. Spc 10
Banning, CA 92220-3433
Home: (951) 922-0148
Office: (951)-845-6379
Email: longdolls@aol.com


Loyal Knight

Brian Morrissey (Janet)
928 Bay Hill Rd.
Banning, CA 92220-5110
Home: (951)845-6740
Office: (951)845-6379
Cell: (951) 203-5652
Email: b3morrissey@icloud.com


Esquire

Gilbert Martinez Sr. (Mzry Louise)
1305 Quince St.
Beaumont, CA 92223-8452
Home: (805)714-5370
Office: (951)-845-6379
Email: the4marts@aol.com


Chaplain

Bea Fosmore (Mitchell)
1768 Snowberry Rd
Banning, CA 92220-8607
Office: (951)-845-6397
Cell: (951)-922-3768
Email: BEABOP7@gmail.com


Treasurer

Donald Laundreaux, Sr. (Rita), Loyal knight
4975 Bermuda Dunes Ave
Banning, CA 92220-5136
Home: (951) 845-6080
Email: dLaundreaux@yahoo.com


Secretary

Gary Shupe, Tiler
6276 Tuckaway Ave
Banning, CA 92220
Home: (951) 845-0643
Office: (951) 845-6379
Cell: (909)730-7454
Email: gjshupe@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Ronald Elisalda (Vicky)
10645 Cherry Hills Dr.
Cherry Valley, Ca 92223-5592
Home: (951)845-0261
Office: (951)845-6379
Email: velisalda@dc.rr.com


Tiler

Edmon Trousdale (Yvonne)
3800 W. Wilson St. Spc 78
Banning, CA 92220-3442
Office: (951)845-6379
Cell: (951)634-0223
Email: b.trusdale@verizon.net


One Year Director

L. R (Bob) Garland
10850 Bel Air Dr.
Cherry Valley, CA 92223-5586
Office: (951)845-6379
Cell: (951)201-9995
Email: LGARLAND@verizon.net


Two Year Director

James Witt (Kathy)
1272 Wellwood Ave
Beaumont, CA 922231446
Office: (951)845-6379
Email: ljkwitt@gmail.com


Three Year Director

Jerry Pumphery (Carolyn)
4874 Bermuda Dunes Ave
Banning, CA 92220-5133
Home: (951)769-0639
Office: (951)845-6379
Cell: (951) 217-4192
Email: cpumphery@dc.rr.com


FourYear Director

Thomas Hargreaves (Connie), Exalted Ruler
721 N. Sunset Ave., Sp 57
Banning, CA 92220
Home: (951) 849-9978
Cell: (951)-323-8538
Email: tomelk33@gmail.com


Five Year Director

Frank Mott (Marilyn)
5025 Oakhurst Ave
Banning, CA 92220-5231
Home: (951) 769-1120
Office: (951)845-6379
Email: FMOTT@earthlink.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1