NY NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 6240

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jeremy Thesier (Julie), Past Officer of the Year
24574 Hickey Rd
Carthage, NY 13619-9783
Home: 315-493-0350
FAX: 315-493-1768



Leading Knight

Jeremy Tuttle (Heidi), OOTY
22794 Kempney Rd
Carthage, NY 13619-9756
Home: 315-783-1259
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: jtuttle.crusher@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Robert M Sligar
66 Champion St
Carthage, NY 13619-1158
Office: 315-493-1762
Cell: 315-778-7003
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: rsligar@carthagesavings.com


Secretary

Thomas L. Brotherton (Margaret), POOTY
34731 State Route 26
Carthage, NY 13619-9513
Home: 315-493-2389
Office: 315-493-1762
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: tbrotherton2@twcny.rr.com


Treasurer

Ronald J. Novak (Helen), PDDGER, PSVP, PER,
21 Bridge St
Carthage, NY 13619-1335
Home: 315-493-2164
Office: 315-785-2244
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: 1762@centralny.twcbc.com


Trustee

Sean P Mc Hale (Barbara), PER
14 Oxford St
Carthage, NY 13619-1549
Home: 315-493-6246
Cell: 315-408-7604
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: smchale@twcny.rr.com


Trustee/Two year

Ronald Rockwood (Sue), PDDGER, PER, PT
7128 State Route 26
Lowville, NY 13367-4839
Home: (315)376-8244
Email: rrockwood@twcny.rr.com


Trustee/Three Year

Kevin G Lawton (Julie)
35231 State Route 3
Carthage, NY 13619-3343
Home: 315-493-7523
Cell: 315-771-0804
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: klawton@carthagecsd.org


Trustee/Four Year

Clay M Clemons (Lisa), PER, PT
21837 Farney Pit Rd
Carthage , NY 13619-8503
Home: 315-493-4426
Cell: 315-244-4323
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: clayclm@aol.com


Trustee/Five Year

Brian J Scott (Christine), PDDGER, PER, PT PEOTY
34847 Lewis Loop
Carthage , NY 13619-2305
Home: 315-493-8033
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: bscott40@twcny.rr.com


Tiler

Matthew J Young (Lydia)
10897 State Route 26
Carthage, NY 13619-3202
Cell: 315-771-1469
FAX: 315-483-1768
Email: lydialeayoung@gmail.com


Esquire

Michael J Higman
125 S Clinton St
Carthage, NY 13619-1603
Office: 315-493-1762
Cell: 315-783-1018
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: higman@oswego.edu


Chaplain

Paul H Clarke (Elaine)
125 N Clinton St
Carthage, NY 13619-1214
Home: 315-493-7947
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: pclarke1@twcny.rr.com


Inner Guard

Elizabeth M Gamble (James)
116 S James St
Carthage, NY 13619-1604
Home: 315-519-1169
FAX: 315-483-1768
Email: gamble22@potsdam.edu


Presiding Justice

Lawrence D Hasseler
833 State St
Carthage, NY 13619-1405
Home: 315-493-0948
FAX: 315-493-1768



Alt Rep to GL Conv

Paul J Renaud (Erin), PER, POOTY, PT
P O Box 184
Carthage, NY 13619-0184
Cell: 315-408-5703
FAX: 315-493-1768
Email: paulrenaud5734@yahoo.com



Back to top