SD WEST
District No. 8280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Dusty Bellew (Patty)
Home: 605 745 6864
Cell: 307 630 7461
Email: dbellew@gwtc.net


Leading Knight

Marilyn Elizabeth Seramur
310 Airport Dr
P.O. Box 820
Edgemont, SD 57735
Home: 605 662 5166
Email: seramurm@goldenwest.net


Loyal Knight

Dorothy Seramur
310 Airport Dr
P.O. Box 820
Edgemont, SD 57735
Home: 605-662-5166
Office: 605-662-5166
Cell: 605-662-5166
Email: dseramur@verizon.net


Lecturing Knight

Cathy Mosset (Myron)
Home: 605 745 3164
Cell: 605 890 1066



Secretary

Brian Thies (Judy), PER, PDDGER, PSP
2206 Wilson
Hot Springs, SD 57747-1526
Home: (605) 745-4261
Office: 057454261
Cell: 057454261
Email: bricar@gwtc.net


Treasurer

John Phelan (Karen), PER
P.O. Box 937
Hot Springs, SD 57747-0937
Home: (605) 745-6211
Email: Fishnboom@msn.com


One Year Trustee

Dennis D. Wilson, PER
Home: 605 745 4479
Email: ddw53@yahoo.com


Two Year Trustee

Phillip Knapp
P.O. Box 173
Hot Springs, SD 57747
Home: 605-745-4792
Email: psknapp@gwtc.net


Three Year Trustee

William Schur, PER
Home: 605 745 6455
Office: 308 4329004
Cell: 605 891 1397
Email: ss4sure@gwtc.net


Four Year Trustee

James Hayes, PER
Home: 605 770 3092
Email: deaconjimh3@gmail.com


Five Year Trustee

Myron Mosset (Cathy), PER
Home: 605 745 3164
Cell: 605 890 3065
Email: mosset@gwtc.net


Esquire

Steve Becker, PER
Home: 605 441 1372
Email: stevejbecker@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Karen Phelan (John)
P.O. Box 937
Hot Springs, SD 57747-0937
Home: (605) 745-6211
Email: Precpretz@msn.com


Inner Guard

Gerry Collogan
Home: 605 745 3684
Cell: 605 440 2738
Email: collogan@gwtc.net


Tiler

Vicky Wetzel
Home: 605 745 6414
Cell: 605 890 1679
Email: hscoffeelady@gmail.com


Presiding Justice

John Pence (Dusty)
Home: 605 745 3493
Email: JOHNP52@MSN.COM



Back to top