SD WEST
District No. 8280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Dusty Bellew, PER
Cell: 605-890-2321
Email: dbellew@gwtc.net


Leading Knight

Robert Charleston, PER
Cell: 303-870-2580
Email: bcharleston@hotmail.com


Loyal Knight

Robert MacDonald
Home: 518-320-4672
Email: colonel666xxx@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Randy Burk
Cell: 605-890-3564
Email: burkrandy70@gmail.com


Secretary

Joann Walker
Home: 605-890-2771
Email: jnwalker165@gmail.com


Treasurer

John Phelan (Karen), PER
Home: (605) 745-6211
Email: Fishnboom@msn.com


Esquire

Brian Thies (Judy), PER, PDDGER, PSP, Secretary
Home: (605) 745-4261
Office: 057454261
Cell: 057454261
Email: bricar@gwtc.net


Inner Guard

Gerry Collogan
Home: 605 745 3684
Cell: 605 440 2738
Email: collogan@gwtc.net


Tiler

Jace Thomas
Email: jacet9@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Karen Phelan (John)
Home: (605) 745-6211
Email: Precpretz@msn.com


One Year Trustee

William Schur, PER
Home: 605 745 6455
Office: 308 4329004
Cell: 605 891 1397
Email: ss4sure@gwtc.net


Two Year Trustee

James Hayes, PER
Home: 605 770 3092
Email: deaconjimh3@gmail.com


Third Year Trustee

Patty Bellew
Home: 605 745 6864
Email: dbellew@gwtc.net


Four Year Trustee

Myron Mosset (Cathy), PER
Home: 605 745 3164
Cell: 605 890 3065
Email: mosset@gwtc.net


Five Year Trustee

Phillip Knapp
Home: 605-745-4792
Email: psknapp@gwtc.net


Presiding Justice

John Pence (Dusty)
Home: 605 745 3493
Email: JOHNP52@MSN.COM



Back to top
 
 
Server: www