NM SOUTHEAST
District No. 6000

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Jeremy Haass (Jenifer)
2400 W. Richey
Artesia, NM 88210
Home: 575-746-3634
Office: 575-748-4311
Cell: 210-275-5373
Email: jeremy@haass.com


Leading Knight

Nicole Herring (Eric)
804 W. Bullock Ave.
Arteisa, NM 88210
Cell: 575-513-0693
Email: msnewfish@hotmail.com


Loyal Knight

Joel Holleman (Tina)
R365 N 13th Rural St.
Artesia, NM 88210



Lecturing Knight

Henry Klatt (Angie)
909 1/2 W. Mann
Artesia, NM 88210
Cell: 575-513-0872



Secretary

Judi Golden (Robert)
2501 QUARTER HORSE DR.
Artesia, NM 88210
Home: 575-746-3285
Office: 575-746-2551
Cell: 575-746-7358
FAX: 575-748-3596
Email: secretary@artesiaelks.org


Treasurer

Roland Schmid (Teresa), PER, TRUSTEE
1313 CEDAR LN.
ARTESIA, NM 88210
Home: 575-746-2927
Office: 575-746-2927
Cell: 575-365-5463
Email: treasurer@artesiaelks.org


Esquire

Jessica Hatfield
2608 W. Richardson Ave.
Artesia, NM 88210
Cell: 575-513-8913
Email: jrynae_84@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Eric Herring



Inner Guard

Steve Gerard
Artesia, NM 88210



Tiler

Joy Haynes
2608 W. Richard Ave.
Artesia, NM 88210
Cell: 575-703-5519
Email: jvbelles@yahoo.com


Trustee - One Year

Robert Golden (Judi), PER, TRUSTEE, PDDGER, PSP
2501 QUARTERHORSE DR.
ARTESIA, NM 88210
Home: 575-746-3285
Office: 575-736-1500
Cell: 575-748-5552
Email: rob@goldeninspc.com


Trustee - Two Year

Clyde Jones (Paula), PER, TRUSTEE
R359 N. 13TH ST.
ARTESIA, NM 88210
Home: 575-365-5779
Cell: 575-361-0143
Email: cpjones90@yahoo.com


Trustee - Three Year

Mark Crook, PER, TRUSTEE
PO Box 211
ARTESIA, NM 88210
Office: 575-703-1380
Cell: 575-365-7552
Email: mark.r.crook@gmail.com


Trustee - Four Year

John Roark (Kay), PER, TRUSTEE
201 LAWRENCE RANCH
LAKE ARTHUR, NM 88253-9703
Home: 575-365-3183
Cell: 575-626-8774
Email: roark5424@plateautel.net


Trustee - Five Year

William Hope (Brenda), PER
909 W. Mann Ave
Artesia, NM 88210
Cell: 575-365-8247
Email: unohope@plateautel.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: www