Salem, IL 1678

IL SOUTH CENTRAL
District No. 2760

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

John Roddy
Email: johnbecky5@gmail.com


Trustee

Bob Lafenhagen, PER
Email: lafenhagen8375@gmail.com


Chaplain

Danny Shuler
Email: dandlautoparts@live.com


Leading Knight

Mike Hooe
Email: Hooe1678@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Nick Parker
Email: deemus1017@yahoo.com


Lecturing Knight

Mark Gibson
Email: mgibson56@hotmail.com


Secretary

Carla Hooe
Office: 618-548-0149
Email: Elks1678secretary@gmail.com


Treasurer

Sharon Blair
Email: blairbbs@gmail.com


Trustee

Mike Phillips
Email: maphillips7643@aol.com


Trustee

Leon Duis
Email: l.duis@att.net


Trustee

Mike Morton, PER
Email: smorton2258@att.net


Trustee

Leon Chapman
Email: leonchapman@hotmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www