IL NORTH
District No. 2600

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Marc Walker
Email: marc_walker@wowway.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Ed Pizza
Email: ed.pizza101@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Christine Troglio
Email: troglio.christine@yahoo.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Kathy Wiest
Email: kwiest986@gmail.com


Lodge Secretary

K.C. Ferguson
Email: KCFerg@The1526.com


Treasurer

Susan Logan
Email: szlogan@yahoo.com


House Committee Chairman

Bill Potratz
Email: wgpotratz@yahoo.com


Esquire

Joan Hooson
Email: hoosongs@gmail.com


Tiler

Judy Shimkus
Home: 630-272-9947
Email: jpshim85@aol.com


Inner Guard

Marty Flynn
Home: 773-443-6009
Email: mflynnremax@hotmail.com


Chaplain

Donna Reda
Email: DonnaR981@aol.com


Organist

Phylis Perry
Email: PPerry055@gmail.com


Trustee (1-year)

Andrew Parenteau PER
Email: AndyParenteau@yahoo.com


Trustee (2-year)

Dennis Chilver
Email: chilvero@comcast.net


Trustee (3-year)

Jim Feth
Email: fethj@aol.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www