KS SOUTHEAST
District No. 3360

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Roger Cutsinger (Marsha), ER, DD, TREASURER
712 W 14th Ave
El Dorado, KS 67042
Home: 316-321-9391
Office: 316-260-0946
Cell: 316-260-0946
Email: roger@savoyco.com


Leading Knight

Jim Masters, Loyal Knight
9676 SE US Highway 54
ElDorado, KS 67042
Cell: 316-322-0373
Email: Jimmasters2339@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Stephen Sheridan, Lecturing Knight
1024 W Locust Ave
El Dorado , KS 67042
Cell: 316-312-1661
Email: Stephen_l_sheridan@hotmail.com


Lecturing Knight

John Britt
16755 SE Bluestem Rd
Atlanta, KS 67008
Home: 316-641-5318
Email: jbritt2929@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Danny Morrow
1620 Troon North St
El Dorado , KS 67042
Cell: 316-323-2782
Email: 9299morrow@gmail.com


Esquire

Deb Kirkpatrick
507 N Atchison St
El Dorado, KS 67042
Cell: 316-303-7140
Email: dward@kstitle.com


Chaplain

Sean Cutsinger
806 Maplewood Dr
El Dorado , KS 67042
Cell: 316-619-7314
Email: Seancutsinger@gmail.com


Treasurer

Tom Clark (Kathy), State President
601 Village Rd
El Dorado , KS 67042
Home: 316-452-5137
Cell: 316-323-2519
Email: tclark69@cox.net


Secretary

Lisa Jack
1415 W Central Ave
El Dorado , KS 67042
Office: 316-321-4000
Email: Lisa@jackins.com


Trustee 1

Rodger Decker (Sharon)
1017 S Denver St
El Dorado, KS 67042
Email: rdecker3@cox.net


Trustee 2

Tony Allison
2340 Bridgette Dr
El Dorado, KS 67042
Office: 316-321-8907
Cell: 316-644-8586



Trustee 3

Darlene Andrews
469 Eunice St
El Dorado, KS 67042
Home: 316-518-3027
Email: dandrews1221@gmail.com


Trustee 4

Loren Anthony (Jacqueline), ER, State President
PO Box 889
El Dorado , KS 67042
Home: 316-322-5789
Email: Jacquelineanthony@att.net


Trustee 5

Stanley Willis
1606 Terrace Dr
El Dorado, KS 67042
Cell: 316-244-2795
Email: willisstan35@yahoo.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www