WA WEST
District No. 9440

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


2019-2020 Officer Team



Exalted Ruler

Larry Staley (Patricia)
Email: lrstaley@wavecable.com


Leading Knight

Marc King (Maureen)
Email: marckingelk@gmail.com


Loyal Knight - Chairman of the Board

Patricia Staley (Larry)
Email: pjstaley2@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Heather Beal (Robert)
Email: hbeal_em@yahoo.com


Secretary

Sandy Read, PER
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: slread-45@msn.com


Treasurer

Don Gossard (Joyce), PER, PDDGER
Email: cva34@oz.net


Esquire

Bill Reher, PER
Email: 64cdr1181@gmail.com


Chaplain

Richard Alarcon
Email: richardalarcon57@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Beau Breakey (Erin)
Email: bebreakey@gmail.com


Tiler

Leslie Williams
Email: wlondon@sbcglobal.net


1 Year Trustee

Shannon Crane (Mary)
Email: bricor3@comcast.net


2 Year Trustee - Chairman of the House

Jim Fisher
Email: jimfi2815@gmail.com


3 Year Trustee

Len Newsom (Mary)
Email: menmypt2@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

MaryAnne Miller
Email: miller.e@wavecable.com


5 Year Trustee

Barb Herron (Bob)
Email: barbhallen@comcast.net


Organist

Currently Vacant



Elk of the Year - 2018-2019

Glen Bale



Officer of the Year - 2018-2019

Shannon Crane



Citizen of the Year - 2017-2018

Eva McLaughlin



Polly Garland Nominee - 2019

Joyce Fanucci



Elk of the Month - September 2019

Kathy de los Reyes



ENF Chairman

Gus Holstein (Evy), PER
Email: gholstein@comcast.net


Tall Elks Therapy Program Chairman

John Ball (Kay)
Email: johnandkay@q.com


President of the PER Association

Terri Rominger (Mark), PER



Bulletin Co-Editor

Kathy De Los Reyes
Email: editor@bpoe1181.org


Manager

Karen Britz
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: manager@bpoe1181.org


BPOE1181.org Website Editor

Heather Beal (Robert)
Email: hbeal_em@yahoo.com


RV Host

Richard Alarcon



President of the Ladies of Elks

Kristin Yates (Jeff)




Back to top