WA WEST
District No. 9440

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


2018 Officer Team



Exalted Ruler

Richard Black (Donna)
Email: richardblack@wavecable.com


Leading Knight

Larry Staley (Patricia)
Email: lrstaley@wavecable.com


Loyal Knight

Marc King (Maureen)
Email: marckingelk@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight - Chairman of the Board

Patricia Staley (Larry)
Email: pjstaley2@gmail.com


Secretary

Sandy Read, PER
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: slread-45@msn.com


Treasurer

Don Gossard (Joyce), PER, PDDGER
Email: cva34@oz.net


Esquire

Heather Beal (Robert)
Email: hbeal_em@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Lila Messersmith (Dean)
Email: Delismith05@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Barb Herron (Bob)
Email: barbhallen@comcast.net


Tiler

Jerry Smith (Carol), PER
Email: jlsmith3725@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Leslie Williams
Email: wlondon@sbcglobal.net


2 Year Trustee - Chairman of the House

Shannon Crane (Mary)
Email: bricor3@comcast.net


3 Year Trustee

Brett Reams (Tamara), PER
Email: barovianelk@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Len Newsom (Mary)
Email: menmypt2@gmail.com


5 Year Trustee

MaryAnne Miller
Email: miller.e@wavecable.com


Organist

Currently Vacant



Elk of the Year - 2017-2018

Bob Carter



Officer of the Year - 2017-2018

Sandy Read, PER



Citizen of the Year - 2017-2018

Eva McLaughlin



Elk of the Month - August 2018

Jay Klega



President of the PER Association

Brett Reams (Tamara), PER



ENF Chairman

Gus Holstein (Evy), PER
Email: gholstein@comcast.net


Tall Elks Therapy Program Chairman

John Ball (Kay)
Email: johnandkay@q.com


Bulletin Editor

Sandy Read, PER
Email: slread-45@msn.com


Manager

Karen Britz
Office: (360) 479-1181
Email: manager@bpoe1181.org


President of the Ladies of Elks

Monica Smithhisler (Don)
Email: msmithhi@hotmail.com



Back to top