Mount Holly, NJ 0848

NJ SOUTHWEST
District No. 5820

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Lewis Jackson (Teresa)
Email: lewjackson1@verizon.net


Leading Knight

Edwin Matos
Email: edmatos2@comcast.net


Loyal Knight

Timothy White
Email: Timothy White (tim.white1029@gmail.com)


Lecturing Knight

Framk Quinn
Email: fmquinn3@comcast.net


Secretary

Carl Brink
724 Henderson Rd
Lumberton, NJ 08048
Cell: 609-864-2368
Email: lodge848@comcast.net


Treasurer

Stephen Kraft



Trustee

Robert Ranken, PER



Trustee

Steve Gray
Email: Steve.gray73@verizon.net


Trustee

Robert Holmes
Email: bnbholmes@comcast.net


Trustee

Lawrence Fisher, PER
Email: lefisher@larryfisheraccounting.com


Trustee

William Dougherty PER
Email: wdougherty06@comcast.net


Tiler

Mary Miller
Email: maryemiller1@verizon.net


Esquire

Ronald Applegate, PER
Email: rappleg7@verizon.net


Chaplain

Michael Donohue
Email: mdonohue314@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Howard Davis
Email: h.davis11@verizon.net


Organist

Vacant Vacant



Presiding Justice

Ryan Peters




Back to top