KS SOUTHEAST
District No. 3360

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jennifer Boyer (Mike)
420 W 6th St
Chanute, KS 66720-2240
Home: 620-212-1371
Cell: 620-212-0348
Email: jenb1276@yahoo.com


Secretary

Frank Springer (Linda), SDGER, State Secretary, PSP, PDDGER, PER
923 S. Highland Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-3018
Cell: 620-431-8577
Email: frank@frankspringer.com


Leading Knight

Zach Novotny (Barbara)
121 S Denman Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-1935
Cell: 620-325-9434
Email: nova4330@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Ed Taylor
120-1/2 S Lincoln Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-2432
Cell: 620-212-9077
Email: opie5272.et.5@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Brenda Harrison (Floyd), PDDGER, PER
225 S Lafayette Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-2116
Home: 620-431-1236
Cell: 620-432-1218
Email: brendakharrison4@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Kris Marple
15476 2000 Rd
Benedict, KS 66714-2055
Home: 620-698-2856
Cell: 620-432-1416
Email: kris.marple@gmail.com


Trustee (1-year)

Terry Barnow (Lisa), PER
330 W. 6th Street
Chanute, KS 66720-2238
Home: (620) 431-3792
Office: (620) 431-4780
Cell: (620) 433-7533
Email: tbducman52@gmail.com


Trustee (2-year)

Gary Janssen (Rhonda)
608 N Wood St
Erie, KS 66733-9514
Home: 620-433-0948
Office: 620-431-6070
Cell: 620-431-8829
Email: gary@cleaverfarm.com


Trustee (3-year)

Bill Leeper (Pam), PER
23469 2000 RD
Chanute, KS 66720-4143
Home: 620-212-8954
Cell: 620-212-9636



Trustee (4-year)

John Narvaez
1139 N Forest Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-1207
Cell: 620-212-1225
Email: johnn928@gmail.com


Trustee (5-year)

Ken Colston (Melissa)
527 N Evergreen Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-1322
Cell: 620-212-5550
Email: melissaellis2004@yahoo.com


Tiler

Donna Dye (Charlie)
114 N Central Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-1803
Cell: 620-212-3085
Email: dnmdye@gmail.com


Esquire

David Roles (Rebecca)
1701 S Evergreen Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-3163
Cell: 620-433-1395
Email: davidroles@att.net


Chaplain

Lisa Barnow (Terry)
330 W 6th St
Chanute, KS 66720-2238
Home: 620-431-3792
Cell: 620-433-2302
Email: lbarnow@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Tereasa Barnhart (Eric)
1213 S Highland Ave
Chanute, KS 66720-3024
Cell: 620-212-8222
Email: tereasa_k@hotmail.com



Back to top