CA NORTH
District No. 0840

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

John Strattard (Carmen)
Email: exalted-ruler@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Steve Laird (Deborah)
Email: leading-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Joe Koshak (Tawni)
Email: loyal-knight@chicoelks.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Roberto Herniman (Estella)
Email: lecturing-knight@chicoelks.com


Esquire

Don Thatcher (Patricia)
Email: esquire@chicoelks.com


Chaplain

Jose Robles (Nicole)
Email: chaplain@chicoelks.com


Tiler

Jon Flachsbarth (Elke)
Email: tiler@chicoelks.com


Inner Guard

Doug Clift (Nicole)
Email: inner-guard@chicoelks.com



Back to top