Kingsville, TX 1926

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Krystal A. Peterson

Leading Knight
Jessie M. Battle, Jr

Loyal Knight
Benito Thadeo Figueroa

Board of Directors C - Board of Directors Chair
Krystal A. Peterson

Trustee - One Year
J Dean Craig

Trustee - Two Year
Sara Robertson

Trustee - Three Year
Jessica Lacy Myers

Trustee - Four Year
Lena Core

Thomas A. Morgan

Albert A. Lewis

Inner Guard
Izola Johnson

Presiding Justice
Nathan P. Fugate

Chairperson - Board of Trustees
Krystal A. Peterson

Chairperson - Scholarship Committe
Jessica Lacy Myers