El Paso, TX 187

El Paso, TX Lodge No. 187

El Paso, TX Lodge No. 187 was instituted in unk, and currently has 175 members.For the year 2025, the lodge was awarded FREEDOM and GRATITUDE Grants from the Elks National Foundation to assist in the development of programs serving local youth, veterans, and others in need.The lodge is the proud sponsor of Ibukun Adeniran, a winner of the MVS Scholarship 2024.

The lodge meets 2nd Thursdays, except Feb, Mar & Apr, then on the 2nd & 4th Thursdays only, at 2278 Trawood Dr, Suite C, El Paso, TX.The Exalted Ruler of the Lodge is Thomas Eppler, and the Secretary is Cheryl Kelly.