Ishpeming, MI 447

Ishpeming, MI Lodge News

2008 District Ritual Champs!

In what will be the final Michigan N.E. District Ritual contest the Ishpeming Officers took first place in the annual Ritual contest. Leading the way was E.R., Sharon Kivikko who won top honors at her position. Also winning a Major Trophy was Dan Murphy at Inner Guard. The happy team is shown here with State President, Howard Diehl. Pictured standing (L-R); Matt Kivikko, Sharon Kivikko, Howard Diehl, Scott Lyman, Dan Murphy and Todd Axford. Kneeling (L-R), Tom Bianco, Ed Niemi and Al Anttila.