District No. 6320

Lodge Committees and Chairs

Accident Prevention Philip O'Hagan
Americanism/Flag day Rosemarie Cornacchio
Business Practices Harvey Bayer
Community Activities Robert Granata
Drug Awareness Thomas G. Meier (State Chair)
Elks Memorial Day Maria Fragoso
Elks National Foundation Robert Granata
Elks National Veterans Service Ken La Blanc
Elks Training Judith Meier
Empire State Elks Stephen Spodnik
Government Relations Richard T. Moore
Hoop Shoot Daniel O'Grady
Lodge Activities Thomas Gormley
Major Projects (CP) Judith Meier
Membership/Retention Ken La Blanc
Ritualistic Harvey Bayer
Scholarship Rosemarie Cornacchio
Youth Activities Patrick Jean-Jerome
Auditing & Accounting Martine Gasparino
PER Association Harvey Bayer
Public Relations Coordinator Richard T. Moore
Visiting Committee All Lodge Officers
Indoctrination Committee Boyd Monnett
Investigation Coordinator Peter Cornacchio
Lapsation Coordinator Thomas G. Meier
Relief All Lodge Officers
Internet Ken La Blanc
Cyber-Assistant (Web designer) Thomas G. Meier

Back to top
Server: www