District No. 7360

Salem Elks Lodge 336 Honored Elks 2013-2014

Elk of the Year - Bill Myers PER

Officer of the Year - Darrell Rysavy

PDDGER, PER, PCB, Honorary Life Member  Bob Staples

Honorary Life Member - Bill Myers, PER

Honorary Life Member - Gary Felling, PER

PER/PCB Association President - Blake Whitson, PER, PCoB

PER/PCB Association Secretary - Linda Loop, PCoB

North Central Distric Committe Chairman

Bill Myers - Scholarship

Bob Moody - Membership


Back to top
Server: www