IL NORTH
District No. 2600

Lodge Committee Chairpersons

Committee

Chairperson

Phone

Email

Accident Prevention

Kurtis Blasius, PDDGER

630-687-4329

kurtisblasius@comcast.net

Activities Committee

Joan Philip

630-235-3913

wallnetto@earthlink.net

Americanism

Rita Mika

708-363-4156

rita.mika@att.net

Antlers

Carl Maeder

708-225-4232

carlemaeder@netzero.net

Athletics-Recreation

Albert Baker

630-747-9670

comeosis@msn.com

Auditing

Larry Wedoff

630-629-2752

l.wedoff@comcast.net

Children’s Care Corp.

Tawn Williams, PER

630-632-9854

tawneo@gmail.com

Community Projects

Albert Baker

630-747-9670

comeosis@msn.com

Drug Awareness

Margaret Greene, PER

630-290-2001

mdebgre1@sbcglobal.net

Easter Bunny

Richard Menzia

224-678-5583

katznaperr@gmail.com

Elks Memorial Day

 

Tedd Carlson, PDDGER

630 590-5881

teddcarlson@comcast.net

Flag Day Coordinator

Robert Dreksler, PDDGER

847-217-1738

bobdreksler@comcast.net

Fraternal

Earl J. Mika, Jr., PER

708-987-5684

earl.mika@att.net

Government Relations

Earl J. Mika, Jr., PER

708-987-5684

earl.mika@att.net

Hoop Shoot

 

Albert Baker

630-747-9670

comeosis@msn.com

Indoctrination

Richard Menzia

224-678-5583

katznaperr@gmail.com

Insurance

Kurtis Blasius, PDDGER

630-687-4329

kurtisblasius@comcast.net

Lapsation

Larry Poyer, PDDGER

847-873-0783

lrpoyer@comcast.net

Lodge Activities

Joan Philip

630-235-3913

wallnetto@earthlink.net

Mediator

Bert Bittourna

630-935-5659

bbittourna@gmail.com

Membership

Joan Philip

630-235-3913

wallnetto@earthlink.net

National Foundation

Rita Mika 

708-363-4156

rita.mika@att.net

National Veteran’s Service

Robert Dreksler, PDDGER

847-217-1738

bobdreksler@comcast.net

PER Association

Margaret Greene, PER

630-290-2001

mdebgre1@sbcglobal.net

Public Relations

Richard Menzia

224-678-5583

katznaperr@gmail.com

Presiding Justice

Anthony Dardano, PDDGER

630-675-3060

dardanot@aol.com

 

Ritual

Kurtis Blasius, PDDGER

630-687-4329

kurtisblasius@comcast.net

Scholarship

Carl Maeder

708-225-4232

carlemaeder@netzero.net

Web Site

Rita Mika

708-363-4156

rita.mika@att.net

Youth Activities

Carl Maeder

708-225-4232

carlemaeder@netzero.net


Back to top