District No. 5640

Committiee Chairpeople

Committiee Chairpeople Of Bergenfiueld Lodge # 1477

Accident Prevention Kevin Quirke PER
Americanism Dino Bruno
Auditing & Accounting Ed Braun
Better Parades Tammy Malizia PER
Building and Grounds Don Cichewicz
Drug Awareness Tracy Martino
ENF Roseanne Polio PER
Flag Day Coordinator Al Burton
Gov't Relations Bob Skok PER
Hall Pat Oliver/Tracy Martino
House Andy Martino
Investigation/Interview Hans Schaefer, PER
Lodge Activities Pat Oliver
Membership/Lapsation Hans Schaefer, PER
Memorial Day Al Burton
Newsletter Jon Bennett
Orientation Hans Schaefer, PER
PER Association Dawn Doherty, PER
Public Relations Bill Slossar
Ritual Dawn Doherty PER
Scholarship Paul Martin, PER
Special Children Dave Mayer, PER
Standing Relief Kevin McNamara ER
Veterans Service Aldo Martino
Youth Activities/Soccer Shoot Bob Murphy PVP

Back to top
Server: www