District No. 4320

Hoop Shoot

First row: Maxwell Voet, Audri Tucker, Caiya DeWitt, Maggie Wehrmeyer and Blake Pedersen. Second row: Zoe Voet, Leia Sharar, Tyler Bosma, Mark Glover, Logan Housenga and Drew Pedersen.

At far left, Craig Gould, Michigan Elks Association State Hoop Shoot Chairman, at center back, Ron Elenbaas, Holland Elks Hoop Shoot Chairman, and at far right, his beautiful wife Cheryl. This year's event drew in around 20 or more participants than last year and more were in the younger age groups.

For more information on "Hoop Shoot", go to "Links".

Back to top
Server: wsprd1