South Carolina Elks Association

Welcome to the South Carolina Elks Association Home Page.

Hon. Arthur H. "Jack" Frost III, PGER-State Sponsor

Robert L. Ressler, Special Deputy GER, Sumter Lodge #855

Fredrick S. Thompson, SC Elks President, Murrells Inlet Lodge #2797

Douglas M Jones, President Elect, Sumter Lodge #855

Edward Bennett, Vice President Northeast, Florence Lodge # 1020

Kenneth A Martin, Vice President West, Rock Hill Lodge #1318

Tim Anderson, Vice President Southeast, Walterboro Lodge #1988

Timothy W Boyette, State Secretary, Rock Hill Lodge #1318

John C Vecchio, State Treasurer, Little River Lodge # 2840

William Borchert, Chairman, Board of Directors, Greenville Lodge #858

Michael Brackett, Chairman Advisory Board, Rock Hill Lodge #1318

Trouble viewing this map? Click here to load this map in a full window.


Back to top