NJ CENTRAL
District No. 5440

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

David Lewis (Mary), Exalted Ruler, Esteemed Leading Knight
Cell: 908-227-8228
Email: david.lewis.885@optimum.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Kathleen Olesen
Cell: 732-319-9734
Email: kaolesen@verizon.net


Esteemed Loyal Knight

vacant vacant



Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Liz Egan
Cell: (908) 753-9034
Email: egan180@verizon.net


Secretary

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER
350 Malcolm Ave
North Plainfield, NJ 07063
Office: 908-668-9727
Cell: 908-230-7303
Email: xcg395@verizon.net


Treasurer

Pat Guerra
Email: treasurer@elkslodge885.org


Esquire

Betty A. Volker, PDD
Cell: (732) 371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Chaplain

vacant vacant



Inner Guard

Luann Belly
Cell: (732) 887-2007
Email: luannesfortune@aol.com


Tiler

vacant vacant



1 Year Trustee

Denise Heilman
Cell: (908) 310-9850
Email: deniseheilman@yahoo.com


2 Year Trustee

Stephanie Zitsch, PER
Cell: (908) 917-8869
Email: deniseheilman@yahoo.com


3 Year Trustee

Deborah Figel
Cell: (848) 391-9690
Email: maime2@aol.com


4 Year Trustee

Michael Ryder
Cell: (908) 605-0305
Email: mryder@elkslodge885.org


5 Year Trustee

Scott Locke
Cell: (732) 882-6737
Email: slocke219@yahoo.com


Justice

vacant vacant



Americanism

vacant vacant



Army of Hope

Rosemarie Abate



Auditing

Kim DeVizio



Buildings and Grounds

David Dante



Charities

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Drug Awareness

John Pizzigoni
Cell: (908) 635-0564
Email: johnpizzigoni@verizon.net


Elks Memorial Day

David Lewis, PER



Elks National Foundation

Bridget Horn
Cell: (862) 213-6126
Email: b.horn.0718@gmail.com


Government Relations

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER



Hoop Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Lodge Activities

* *



Membership & Membership Retention

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER
Office: 908-668-9727
Cell: 908-230-7303
Email: xcg395@verizon.net


Parades

Melodie Doremus
Email: melodiedoremus@gmail.com


Public Relations

Mike Ryder
Cell: 908-605-0305
Email: mryder@elkslodge885.org


Ritual

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Scholarships

Freddy Hayeck
Cell: 908-370-2341



Soccer Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Special Childrens

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Veterans Services

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Wildwood

Stephanie Zitsch, PER



Youth Activites

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Youth Tournament

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER




Back to top
 
 
Server: www