NJ CENTRAL
District No. 5440

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

David Lewis (Mary), Esteemed Leading Knight
Cell: 908-227-8228
Email: david.lewis.885@optimum.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Kathleen Olesen
Email: kaolesen@verizon.net


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Ben Garnecki
Email: bjgarnecki@msn.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Candace Benzel
Cell: (716) 997-3312
Email: Candace.davies@gs.com


Secretary

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER
350 Malcolm Ave
North Plainfield, NJ 07063
Office: 908-668-9727
Cell: 908-230-7303
Email: xcg395@verizon.net


Treasurer

Donna Lowell, PER
Cell: 908-941-6669



Esquire

Betty A. Volker, PDD
Cell: (732) 371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Chaplain

Kathy Schulz
Cell: (908) 380-5741
Email: Kschulz57@gmail.com


Inner Guard

John Pizzigoni
Cell: (908) 635-0564
Email: johnpizzigoni@verizon.net


Tiler

Adam Benzel
Cell: 716-982-3582
Email: a.benzel@yahoo.com


1 Year Trustee

Martha Pizzigoni
Cell: (908) 635-0564
Email: pizzigoni61@gmail.com


2 Year Trustee

Denise Heilman
Cell: (908) 310-9850
Email: deniseheilman@yahoo.com


3 Year Trustee

Stephanie Zitsch, PER
Cell: (908) 917-8869
Email: steph-88@comcast.net


4 Year Trustee

Deborah Figel
Cell: (848) 391-9690
Email: maime2@aol.com


5 Year Trustee

* *



Justice

* *



Army of Hope

Danny Larsen, PER



Americanism

* *



Auditing

Kim DeVizio



Buildings and Grounds

David Dante



Charities

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Drug Awareness

John Pizzigoni
Cell: (908) 635-0564
Email: johnpizzigoni@verizon.net


Elks Memorial Day

Danny Larsen, PER



Elks National Foundation

Joann Bataille



Government Relations

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER



Hoop Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Lodge Activities

* *



Membership & Membership Retention

Paul Lowell, Sr., PER
Office: 908-668-9727
Cell: 908-230-7303
Email: xcg395@verizon.net


Parades

Melodie Doremus
Email: melodiedoremus@gmail.com


Public Relations

Mike Ryder
Cell: 908-605-0305
Email: mryder@elkslodge885.org


Ritual

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Scholarships

Freddy Hayeck
Cell: 908-370-2341



Soccer Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Special Childrens

Betty Volker, PER, PDD



Veterans Services

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Wildwood

Danny Larsen, PER



Youth Activites

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER



Youth Tournament

Fran Bellew, PER




Back to top
 
 
Server: www