KS NORTHEAST
District No. 3280

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Katherine Ruth Kohler, chaplain, Loyal,Lecturing,Leading
1721 Harper Dr
Atchison, Ks 66002
Cell: 269-998-1864
Email: katherine9980@att.net


Leading Knight

Roger Denton, Lecturing,Loyal,Trustee
Atchison, Ks 66002
Cell: 913-367-8120
Email: jr.denton@sbcglobal.net


Loyal Knight

Cassandra Quick, PER,District Hoop Shoot Director
1512 S 7th street
Atchison, Ks 66002
Cell: 913-426-5166
Email: cmarie0023@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Gifford Dunn (Pam)
Cell: 913-370-1247
Email: gifforddunn@sbcglobal.net


Secretary

Stephen A. Brull, PER
609 Kansas Ave
Atchison, KS 66002
Office: 913-367-4925
Email: atelks647@gmail.com


Treasurer

Deborah Betts, PER, PDDGER,PSP
8500 Osage
Atchison, KS 66002
Cell: 913-367-8126
Email: debbetts2017@gmail.com


Esquire

Melanie Brungardt (Tim)
Atchison, KS 66002
Cell: 913-246-2539
Email: melanie@ucgre.com


Chaplain

Mark Reed (Penni)
Atchison, KS 66002
Cell: 913-674-9254
Email: mr779419@gmail.com


Tiler

Kim Blasi (Dave)
Atchison, KS 66002
Cell: 913-426-0592
Email: kblasi63@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Bruce Downs
Cell: 913-488-6586
Email: brucewaynedowns@gmail.com


5 yr Trustee

Aldie Ensminger (Bev), PER
Everest , KS
Cell: 913-426-0011
Email: aldie14@hotmail.com


4yr Trustee

Venita Ruhnke, PER
Hiawatha, KS
Cell: 785-285-0915
Email: venita1741@yahoo.com


3yr Trustee

Ron Keller (Lisa), PER
Hiawatha, KS
Cell: 785-741-0156
Email: keller1888@rainbowtel.net


2yr Trustee

Dave Blasi (Kim), PER
Atchison, Ks 66002
Cell: 913-367-6774
Email: dablaz@yahoo.com


1yr Trustee

Steve Betts
8500 Osage
Atchison, KS 66002
Cell: 913-360-2436




Back to top
 
 
Server: www