MN CENTRAL
District No. 4520

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Loyal Knight

Barbara Arens (Patrick)
Lot 45 33091 S Upper Hay Dr
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472-2673
Home: 2188209728
Email: pbjarens2@live.com


Lecturing Knight

Angela Christensen (James), Van Duyn
2801 Addison Ave
Brainerd, MN 56401-6312
Home: 2188298538
Office: 2188298538
Cell: 2188201790
FAX: 2188298538
Email: angie2short@gmail.com


Treasurer

Dennis Benjamin (Lee Anne), Johnson
3325 Crow Wing Lake Ct
Fort Ripley, MN 56449-1221
Home: 2188258122
Office: 2188286233
Cell: 2188286233
FAX: 2188286233
Email: djdenny07@yahoo.com


Trustee

Sharon Osborne
4668 Briarwood Ln
Baxter, MN 56425-8317
Home: 2188297507
Office: 2188297507
Cell: 2188291187
FAX: 2188297507
Email: ozbaxter@charter.net


Bill Bailey (Cheryl), ER, PER
1216 Norwood St
Brainerd, MN 56401
Home: 218-829-9306
Cell: 218-821-0483
Email: billbailey68@gmail.com


James Runberg (Diane), PER
1205 Lakeview Ln
Brainerd, MN 56401-2172
Home: 2188398562
Cell: 2182702217
Email: jrunberg@brainerd.net


Dan Graven (Laura), PER
129 24th Ave S
St Cloud, MN 56301-3944
Home: 3202503644
Email: grwgraven@gmail.com


Leading Knight

William Kronstedt (Mary)
11502 Silver Bay Rd
Brainerd, MN 56401-5024
Home: 2188294798
Office: 2188298538
Cell: 2188211066
Email: biszwat@gmail.com


Esquire

Herman Wisneski, PSP, PER, ER, Treasurer
3057 Meyer Rd
Ft Ripley, MN 56449-1384
Home: 218-829-0487
Cell: 218-839-8503
Email: herbarper@gmail.com


Secretary

Shannon Dehen (James)
212 Ridge Ct
Brainerd, MN 56401-4551
Home: 2188296074
Office: 2188298538
Cell: 2188201689
Email: sddehen@aol.com


Exalted Ruler

James Dehen (Shannon), ER
202 Ridge Ct
Brainerd, MN 56401-4551
Home: 218-829-6074
Cell: 218-820-8557
Email: james.dehen@essentiahealth.com


Chaplain

James Van Duyn (Nedra)
11615 Pepperidge Rd
Brainerd, MN 56401-5824
Home: 2188298538
Cell: 2188286529
Email: jamesvanduyn@gmail.com


Tiler

Mark Wheeler (Donna)
410 N 1st St
Brainerd, MN 56401-3032
Home: 2188293292
Email: donna311_56401@yahoo.com


Trustee

Jack Antolak (Wendy)
1123 Lakeview Ln
Brainerd, MN 56401-2174
Home: 2188290517
Office: 2188298538
Cell: 2188311990
Email: jwantolak@gmail.com


Trustee

Bruce Mogensen (Kelly Jo)
18147 Skye Rd
Brainerd, MN 56401
Home: 218-828-8734
Email: kjmogensen@scicable.com


David Smith
Cell: 2183302114
Email: dsmith@roisumelite.com


Trustee

Scott Longanecker
13603 Maplewood Dr
Baxter, MN 56425-5001
Home: 2188297507
Email: waterscott@hotmail.com


Trustee

Paul McQuaid (Linda)
1675 W Gull River Road SW
Brainerd, MN 56401-7543
Home: 612-805-3235
Email: mcqsquared@outlook.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1