WI SOUTH
District No. 9680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Manuel Salinas III (Sarah)
1207 Poplar Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-5960
Email: msalinas59@sbcglobal.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Jill Gorski
Cell: 4146879845
Email: jillgorski66@yahoo.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Mark Bjerke (Janet)
2828 Emslie Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-1392
Email: mbjerke03@gmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Jason Somers (Melissa), PER
Cell: (414) 745-5221
Email: jason.p.somers@gmail.com


Secretary

Arlyn Clarksen (Mary), PER
1514 Sunny Circle
Waukesha, WI 53188-2231
Office: 262-717-9488
Cell: 262-424-8199
Email: secretary@waukeshaelks.org


Treasurer

Robert Schwingle (Shelly)
1215 Tenny Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186-6650
Email: treasurer@waukeshaelks.org


BOD Chair / 3 Year Trustee

Matthew Kleczewski (Abbey)
1813 Kensington Dr Apt 16
Waukesha, WI 53188-5695
Home: (262) 719-3640
Cell: (262) 719-3640
Email: matthew.kleczewski@waukeshaelks.org


5 Year Trustee

Steve Podjaski (Sue)
Email: 1954hog@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Michael Collins (Sharon)
Email: msbmcollins@sbcglobal.net


2 Year Trustee

Laura Aldrich (John Aldrich)
1505 Pewaukee Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188-2423
Email: jaldrich7@wi.rr.com


Chaplain

Frank Bahleda III (Carrie)
W251 S3879 Rickert Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189-7830
Email: fbahleda@sbcglobal.net


Esquire

Ben Godlewski (Jackie)
Email: bgodlewski61@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Robert Bocher (Jan)
S38 W26338 Riverview Dr
Waukesha, 53
Email: rbocher@att.net


Tiler

Mike Landis




Back to top