WI SOUTH
District No. 9680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Richard Golembiewski
2745 Flagstone Dr
Brookfield, WI 53045-3213
Email: exalted.ruler@waukeshaelks.org


Leading Knight

Shorty Hunkins (Teresa)
1114 Millwood
Waukesha, Wi 53188
Home: 262-225-1969



Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jill Gorski
Cell: 4146879845
Email: jillgorski66@yahoo.com


Lecturing KInight

Manuel Salinas III (Sarah)
1207 Poplar Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-5960
Email: manuel.salinas@forrent.com


Secretary

Arlyn Clarksen (Mary), PER
1514 Sunny Circle
Waukesha, WI 53188-2231
Office: 262-717-9488
Cell: 262-424-8199
Email: secretary@waukeshaelks.org


Treasurer

Robert Schwingle (Shelly)
1215 Tenny Ave
Waukesha, WI 53186-6650
Email: rschwingle@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Gerald Timmers (Gloria)
20025 W Pinecrest Ln
New Berlin, WI 53146-1340



2 Year Trustee

Jeffrey Bjerke (Renee)
2762 Brighton Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-5973
Email: jeffbjerke@gmail.com


3 Year Trustee

James Palzewicz (Ellin)
980 Garvens Ave
Brookfield, WI 53005-7212



4 Year Trustee

Laura Aldrich (John Aldrich)
1505 Pewaukee Rd
Waukesha, WI 53188-2423
Email: jaldrich7@wi.rr.com


5 Year Trustee / BOD Chair

Matthew Kleczewski (Abbey)
1813 Kensington Dr Apt 16
Waukesha, WI 53188-5695
Home: (630} 598-0619
Cell: (262) 719-3640
Email: matthew.kleczewski@waukeshaelks.org


Chaplain

Mark Bjerke (Janet)
2828 Emslie Dr
Waukesha, WI 53188-1392
Email: mbjerke@ra.rockwell.com


Esquire

Ben Godlewski (Jackie)
Email: bgodlewski61@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Robert Bocher (Jan)
S38 W26338 Riverview Dr
Waukesha, 53
Email: rbocher@att.net


Tiler

Michael McCoy (Kathy)
327 S Grandview Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53188-4742
Email: michaelmccoy8954@sbcglobal.net


PER President

Frank Bahleda III (Carrie)
W251 S3879 Rickert Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189-7830
Email: fbahleda@sbcglobal.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1