NY CENTRAL
District No. 6080

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exaulted Ruler

Stephen Karboski
Email: stevekarbo9@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Frank Emmerich
Email: femmerich@twcny.rr.com


Secretary

MaryAnn Etienne
Email: metienneuticaelks33@gmail.com


Treasurer

George Salamanchuk
Email: gsalamanch@aol.com


Trustee - One Year

Earl Jones
Email: earljones02651@gmail.com


Trustee - Two Year

David Kohler



Trustee - Four Year

David Barr
Email: davidbarr65@gmail.com


Trustee - Five Year

Daniel Berkhoudt
Email: dberkhoudt@msn.com


Tiler

Ronald Kessler
Email: kessler8790@roadrunner.com


Esquire

Michael Emmerich , PDDGER
Email: memmerich04@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Edward Dobyna
Email: edobyna@roadrunner.com


Inner Guard

Peter Cielinski
Email: n/a


House Committee Chairman

Steve Romanow, PDD
Email: sromanow75@gmail.com


Entertainment Committee Chairman

Dan Kenney, PER
Email: dlkkenney@yahoo.com



Back to top