District No. 7360

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Bob Fisk (Christal)
7305 N McKenna
Portland, OR 97203
Home: 503-285-1332
Email: fisk@easystreet.net

Leading Knight

Greg Durkee (Kelly)
7919 SE 21st Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Home: 503-233-3606
Email: gdurkee@aol.com

Loyal Knight

Chris Crowder (Leslie)
8721 SW Hamlet Street
Tigard, OR 97224
Home: 503-6205304
Email: crowderae@gmail.com

Lecturing Knight

Robert Trojak (Lucille), Inner Guard
129 W Clackamas Circle
Woodburn, OR 97071
Home: 503-866-7756
Email: nbpdrmt@gmail.com

Lodge Secretary

Carroll Gorg (Roberta), PER, Current ENF Chair
2648 Wembley Park Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Home: 503-635-2278
Email: carroll_g@msn.com


Joe Marovich (Loretta), PER, Past OSEA Pres
1866 SW Donlee Way
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Home: 503-639-4807


Jay Field (Laurie), PER
13385 SW Macbeth Drive
Tigard, OR 97224
Home: 503-747-2426
Email: fieldsaylor@comcast.net

Trustee, 2 yr.

Bob Dailey (Marian), PER
Home: 503-636-1947
Email: bob80w@yahoo.com

Trustee, 1 yr.

Dave Demert (Joy), PER
22950 SW Lodgepole Avenue
Tualatin, OR 97062
Home: 503-692-1033
Email: ddemert@comcast.net


Fred Anderegg (Billie)
15528 SE Anderegg Parkway
Damascus, OR 97089
Home: 503-658-2453
Email: valleyviewceramc@frontier.net


William Drake (Cheryl)
208 West 4th Street
Newberg, OR 97132
Home: 503-538-2717


Gerry Craig (Gloria)
9970 SW Kent Place
Tigard, OR 97224
Home: 503-430-7070
Email: g.craig@verizon.net

Inner Guard

James Lucas (Nanci)
20086 SW 86th Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
Home: 503-692-8872
Email: jvelucas@gmail.com


Dennis Schmidt (Sue), PER - Past Elk of Year
7245 SW 76th Avenue
Portland, OR 97223
Home: 503-244-0849
Email: densue66@juno.com

OSEA, ENVSC Committeeman

Bob Wickstrom (Barbara)
Email: bobwickstrom@tv2780elks.org

Past Exalted Ruler

Melanie Broderick, PER
9434 SW Killarney Lane
Tualatin, OR 97062
Home: 503-692-5863
Email: denali1@frontier.net

Past District Deputy, GER

George Westover (Nancy), PER

Back to top