NY ONTARIO
District No. 6300

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exaulted Ruler

Kenneth Ellsworth
Email: ellsworthvc1@gmail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Nelson Metz
Email: nmetz@twcny.rr.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Carol Simpson
Email: csimpson@twcny.rr.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Bob Holmes
Email: rcholmespok@yahoo.com


Secretary

Elizabeth Malone, PER
Email: Oswegoelk.271@gmail.com


Treasurer

William Chorley
Email: whchorley@twcny.rr.com


Esquire

Christine Holmes
Email: christine.holmes70@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Mary Kerfien
Email: marykerfien@gmail.com


Tiler

Margaret Mahaney
Email: margaretmahaney@twc.com


Inner Guard

Linda Sawyer



5 Yr Trustee

Charlotte Sereno, PER
Email: csereno@twcny.rr.com


4 Year Trustee

James Oldenburg, PER
Email: joldenburg@twcny.rr.com


3 yr Trustee

Thomas Milam, PER



2 yr Trustee

John Taylor, PER, PDDGER
Email: johntaylor2@twcny.rr.com


1 Yr Trustee

Andrew Combs, PER
Email: acombs@twcny.rr.com


Lodge Steward

Terri VanBrocklin
Email: terrivanbrocklin84@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1