District No. 4240

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler

Raymond Bruning II (Jennifer)
120 11th Ave
Tawas City, MI 48763-9698
Cell: 989-254-7734
Email: rbruningii@yahoo.com

Leading Knight

Ami Edmonds (TJ), PER
1322 Fletcher St
National City, MI 48748-9666
Cell: 989-820-1299
Email: aedmonds0305@gmail.com

Loyal Knight

Jennifer Bruning (Raymond)
120 11th Ave
Tawas City, MI 48763-9698
Home: 989-362-6402
Email: rbruningii@yahoo.com

Lecturing Knight

Eric Perrot (Stacy)
1310 Inez Rd
Est Tawas, MI 48730-9341
Home: 989-798-8992
Office: 989-876-8075
Email: sales@itc-controls.com


George T. Sermon (Shelley), PSP
National City, MI 48748-9630
Office: 989-362-6788
FAX: 989-362-3090
Email: bpoelks@gmail.com


Jane Hackborn

Is Open


Is Open


Christopher Jagelewski (Katy)
1175 E Lincoln St
East Tawas, MI 48730-9325
Cell: 810-614-8135
Email: cjagelewski@gmail.com

Inner Guard

Michael HD Bowman, PER

1 Year Trustee

Shelley Sermon (George)
Office: 989-362-6788

2 Year Trustee

Matthew Haglund (Alison)
975 Bischoff Rd
Tawas City, MI 48763-9371
Cell: 989-820-6492

3 YearTrustee

Ron Quinkert

4 Year Trustee

Mike Stonehouse

4 Year Trustee

Ronald Quinkert Jr

5 Year Trustee

Dustin Chatt (Heather)

Presiding Justice

Christopher P. Martin (Ann), PER

James R. Deamud (Tina), H PSP
4419 W Nestel Rd
Houghton Lake, MI 48629-9288
Home: 989-366-7596
Cell: 989-387-1458
Email: deamudj@hlmich.net

Alternate Rep to GL

Lou Hadley, PER
301 Tawas St
Apt #3
East Tawas, MI 48730-1332
Home: 989-362-6788

Back to top
Server: www