TX NORTH
District No. 8600

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Cathy Powell (Mark)
Cell: 214-704-6128
Email: clpowell300@att.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Mark Kivirahk (Dena)
3876 Dalston Ln
Plano, TX 75023
Cell: 214-236-5379
Email: m_kivirahk@yahoo.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

David Weiss (Kathi)
Cell: 972-412-4858
Email: daverhoid@juno.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Dennis Case
Home: 972-877-5079
Email: casedennis5@gmail.com


Secretary

Carrol Alexander, PDDGER
607 Pelican Hills Dr
Fairview, TX 75069-1966
Cell: 469-586-8886
Email: secretary@bpoe2485.org


Treasurer

Gary Richey (Connie), PER
Cell: 972-824-7930
Email: gnrcpa@hotmail.com


Lodge Esquire

Sally Weiss (Orville)
Home: 972-202-1140
Email: bigosmustang@aol.com


Chaplain

Peter Eldridge (Margie)
Office: 972-234-2485



Inner Guard

Dena Kivirahk (Mark)
Cell: 214-236-5489
Email: nursedenak@yahoo.com


Tiler

Holden McDermott
Cell: 972-523-5509
Email: hlm17racer@yahoo.com


5 Year Trustee

Orville Weiss (Sally), Past Grand Esquire
Cell: 972-740-2077
Email: bigoweiss@aol.com


4 Yr Trustee

Tom Hougham (Liz), PSP
Home: 972-985-0139
Email: jthougham@aol.com


3 Yr Trustee

John Condatore
Home: 972-467-4862
Email: jcondatore@att.net


2 Yr Trustee

Morris Hes (Gail), PER
Cell: 972-688-7216
Email: morrislhes@gmail.com


1 Yr Trustee

Charles Williams (Gladys), PGER
Home: 972-422-7617
Email: starchuck1@twc.com


Mark Powell (Cathy), PER
Cell: 214-882-6171
Email: mpowell300@att.net


Dave Power, PER
Home: 972-898-7166
Email: dave.power@verizon.net



Back to top