TX GULF COAST
District No. 8560

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

David Steele
Cell: 281-386-8112
Email: david.steele77@gmail.com


Est. Leading Knight

Earl Sanders
Cell: 870-845-9305
Email: dammitearl@yahoo.com


Est. Loyal Knight

Robin Houghton
Cell: (409) 267-7168
Email: dolfinrobin@gmail.com


Secretary

Mandy Meyers ( Len)
Cell: 713-409-0473
Email: 2322secretary@gmail.com


Treasurer

Roni Steele ( David)
League City, TX 77574
Cell: 281-387-9548
Email: 2322treasurer@gmail.com


Esquire

Scott Thompson
Email: scott@turbondt.com


Tiler

Jody Ward
Cell: 281-851-4219
Email: manicmechanicj@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Sandi Boyett
Email: skbgammy@gmail.com


5 yr. Trustee

Charles Parshall
Email: cparshall@electralink.com


4 yr Trustee

Jim Ott
Cell: 713-829-2199
Email: j.ott501@aol.com                          


3 yr. Trustee

Don Carmichael
Email: donaldtx5@aol.com


2 yr Trustee

Debbie Kuhnley
Cell: 713-837-0423
Email: dlk7717@aol.com                     


First yr Trustee

Jerry Heitzman ( Colleen)
Cell: 281-221-7711
Email: jerryhh89@gmail.com                            


Sweetheart

Terri Frist
Email: readusbornewithterri@comcast.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: www