MD WEST
District No. 3840

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Sharon Hinton (Gordon), PER, Secreatary
Office: 410-848-2277
Cell: 443-986-0489
FAX: 410-857-3611
Email: scrapgurl13@comcast.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Joseph Pulkowski (Carole Pulkowski)
Cell: 908-500-1084
Email: joseph.a.pulkowski@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Brad Eichhorst (Lisa)
Home: 443-618-1858
Email: eichhorst@gmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Gordon Hinton (Sharon), PER
Email: hinton.robert@comcast.net


Esquire

Beth Dodson
Home: 443-799-1668
Email: edodson54@verizon.net


Secretary

Lee Fitzpatrick (Linda), PER
Office: 410-848-2277
Cell: 410-857-4760
Email: lxf1942@gmail.com


Treasurer

Don Lipscomb (Diane)
Home: 443-536-1969
Email: greenthumb0324@gmail.com


Tiler

Robert Detrow (Maura)
Cell: 410-971-8236



2 Year Trustee

Les Mariner (Theresa)
Cell: 410-259-6746
Email: LM618@comcast.net


Inner Guard

Margie Jones
Cell: 703-675-3974
Email: margierjones@hotmail.com


Trustee - 5 Year

Dale Sears (Linda), PER, PSDD
Cell: 443-789-4676
Email: dwsears1@comcast.net


Chaplain

Christi Landsman



Presiding Justice

Michael Galloway
Office: 410-848-2277



Trustee - 3 Year

Jim Aumiller (Denise)
Home: 410-948-4282
Email: jaumiller@jhu.edu


Trustee - 1 Year

Tom Hayes (Denise)
Home: 410-984-0231
Email: th.0231@gmail.com


Trustee 2 Year

Les Mariner (Theresa), Tiler
Cell: 410-259-6746
Email: lm618@comcast.net


Trustee - 4 Year

Greg Ackerman (Karen), Golf Committee Chairman
Home: 443-821-8114
Email: gackerman@concretecpr.com


House Chairman

Gordon Hinton (Sharon), PER
Email: hinton.robert@comcast.net



Back to top