MD WEST
District No. 3840

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Les Mariner (Theresa), Chairman of the BOD, Inner Guard
Office: 410-848-2277
Cell: 410-259-6746
FAX: 410-857-3611
Email: lm618@comcast.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Brian Walsh, PER, Trustee
Cell: 410-967-0955
Email: bwalsh1062i@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Robert Detrow (Maura)
Cell: 410-971-8236
Email: rfdetrow@hotmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Christy Landsman, Chaplain
Cell: 443-375-7129
Email: Christy.landsman@gmail.com


Esquire

Debbie Barnes (Steve)
Cell: 443-398-0753
Email: Barnes1117@aol.com


Secretary

Thomas Zane, Tiler, Inner Guard
Office: 410-848-2277
Cell: 443-244-0209
Email: thomaszane@comcast.net


Treasuer

Lane Lee (Helen)



Tiler

Rick Riesett (Karen)
Cell: 410-299-3328



Inner Guard

Karen Riesett (Rick)
Cell: 443-974-8846



Chaplain

Amy Anderson (Norman)



Trustee - 1 Year

Timothy Eaton (Carrie), PDDGER, PER,
Cell: 360-509-0899
Email: t_m_eaton@hotmail.com


Trustee 2 Year

Norman Anderson (Amy)
Cell: 410-259-6746
Email: 921norman@comcast.net


Trustee -4 Year

Tom Hayes (Denise)
Home: 410-984-0231
Email: TomHayesRealEstate@gmail.com


Trustee - 3 Year

Dale Sears (Linda), PDDGER, PER, SWVP
Cell: 443-789-4676
Email: dwsears1@comcast.net


Trustee - 5 Year

Marion Davidson (Diane), PDDGER, PER, SWVP, Trustee
Cell: 443-375-7168
Email: madavidsonjr@gmail.com


Presiding Justice

Michael Galloway
Office: 410-848-2277



House Chairman

Marion Davidson (Diane), PDDGER, PER, SWVP, Trustee
Cell: 443-375-7168
Email: madavidsonjr@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www