Hopkins, MN 2221

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Kari M. Larson

Leading Knight
Raquel Bourne

Loyal Knight
Christie Petruska

Danielle Arthur

Board of Directors C - Board of Directors Chair
Scott Johnson

Trustee - Two Year
Michael Opheim

Trustee - Four Year
Robert S. Arthur

Candyce Ferrentino

Inner Guard
Carrie Opheim

Rachel DeVille

Amy Lynn Nelson

Chairperson - Community Project & Activities Subcommittee
Carrie Opheim

Chairperson - Drug Awareness Subcommittee
Candyce Ferrentino

Chairperson - Flag Day Subcommittee
Candyce Ferrentino

Chairperson - PER Association
Sue Huttner

Chairperson - State Major Project Subcommittee
Robert S. Arthur