TX NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 8640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Chuck Bayne
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817 822-0455
Email: chuck.bayne@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Leading Knight

Kimberly Hamby
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, Te 76010
Office: 817 277 2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Loyal Knight

Rob Ivey
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 817 713-9925
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Lecturing Knight

Amanda Storey
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, Te 76010
Office: 81 7277 2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Secretary

Renee Werts
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 317-626-6628
Email: Renee.Werts@arlingtonelks.org


Treasurer

Don Hamby (Beth), PDDGER
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817-584-2692
Email: don.hamby@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Gary Rapp (Marie)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Robert Stahn (Mary)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76004
Home: 817 277-2601
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: robert.stahn@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Charles Dean
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Gary Howe (Cheryl)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Randy Squiers (Lily)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817 933-1093
Email: randy.squiers@arlingtonelks.org


Inner Guard

Michael Scarth
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, Te 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Chaplain

Irene Vodenichar, PER
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Home: 817 460-4195
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Esquire

Robert (Bobby) Marker
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114



Tiler

Charles Williams
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277.2114
Cell: 817 891-2018
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org



Back to top