TX NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 8640

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Renee Werts
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 317-626-6628
Email: Renee.Werts@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Leading Knight

Michael Scarth
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, Te 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Loyal Knight

Gary Rapp (Marie)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76010
Office: 8172772114
Email: Gary.Rapp@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Lecturing Knight

Robert Stahn
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: robert.stahn@arlingtonelks.org


Secretary

Don Hamby (Beth), PDDGER
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817-584-2692
Email: don.hamby@arlingtonelks.org


Treasurer

David Weatherly
Email: david.weatherly@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Alan Bentley
601 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, Tx 76010
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: alan.bentley@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Turk Blackwell
601 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, Tx 76010
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: turk.blackwell@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

John Header (Mary Jane)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: john.header@arlingtonelks.org


Tiler

Charles Williams
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277.2114
Cell: 817 891-2018
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: www