TX NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 8640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

John Header (Mary Jane), Past Trustee
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76010
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817 401-1914
Email: john.header@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Leading Knight

Lisa Czajka
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 817 429-3514
Email: lisa.czajka@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Loyal Knight

Renee Werts
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 317-626-6628
Email: Renee.Werts@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Lecturing Knight

Rob Ivey
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 817 713-9925
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Secretary

Laura Chandler
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Home: 817 649-3356
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Treasurer

Don Hamby (Beth), PDDGER
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817-584-2692
Email: don.hamby@arlingtonelks.org


5 Year Trustee

Robert Stahn (Mary)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76004
Home: 817 277-2601
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: robert.stahn@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

James Shepherd
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 817 658-0208
Email: james.shepherd@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Chuck Bayne
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817 822-0455
Email: chuck.bayne@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Randy Squiers (Lily)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817 933-1093
Email: randy.squiers@arlingtonelks.org


Trustee

Keith Stanley (Beth)
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Home: 817 466-0256
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: keith.stanley@arlingtonelks.org


Chaplain

Irene Vodenichar, PER
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Home: 817 460-4195
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Esquire

Jimmie Hanzelka (Cathy)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 682 551-2014
Email: jimmie.hanzelka@arlingtonelks.org


Inner Guard

Kevin Stanley (Carol), Past Trustee
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Home: 817 861-4417
Office: 817 277-2114
Email: kncstanley@att.net


Tiler

Charles Williams
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277.2114
Cell: 817 891-2018
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1