NY SOUTH CENTRAL
District No. 6360

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Sharon Powell, PER
Cell: 607-759-1263
Email: gpowell@stny.rr.com


Lecturing Knight

Nancy Pozzi
Cell: 607-748-2671
Email: npozzi26@stny.rr.com


Trustee (2 yr)

Jay Cobb
Cell: 607-206-8305
Email: jayc@aol.com


Secretary

Sharon Dudek
Cell: 607-759-7379
Email: sdudek@stny.rr.com


Treasurer

Rich Bednar
Cell: 607-759-9287
Email: rbednar@stny.rr.com


Esquire

Donald DiRienzo
Cell: 607-239-5196
Email: donniedirienzo@yahoo.com


Chaplin

Joyce Gibsonb
Cell: 607-644-5290
Email: gibsonfamily60@yahoo.com


Inner Guard

Dean Stone
Cell: 607-748-8194
Email: dino0013@hotmail.com


Tiler

Patty Lilly (Fred)
313 Jennings St.
Endicott, NY 13760
Cell: 704-293-0003
Email: lillypatty@yahoo.com


Trustee (3 yr)

Ken Jennison



Trustee (2 yr)

Fred Lilly
Cell: 704-258-7965
Email: flilly1946@yahoo.com


Leading Knight

james Hill
Cell: 607-765-5755
Email: jhill@stny.rr.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www