CA SOUTH CENTRAL COAST
District No. 1080

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Eric Koyanagi
Email: erick@ahtky.com


Leading l Knight

Marcya Holguin
Email: Marcya3@yahoo.com


Loyal Knight

Colleen Cano
Email: Diamondgrl1000@yahoo.com


Lecturing Knight

Tom Macias



5 year Trustee

Rodney Tanaka, PER
Email: rtanakagtown@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Rick Gray
Email: Jeanineaguirre4@aol.com


3 year Trustee

Matt Almaraz, PER
Email: Mattalmaraz1@att.net


2 Year Trustee

Reyne Rocha, PER
Email: Rrl4067@gmail.com


1 Year Trustee

Alyssa Santos, PER - AVP
Email: Idreamofbighair@aol.com


Secretary

Rick Monteverde
Email: Gardenaelks1919@Gmail.com


Treasurer

Ector Espinoza , PER
Email: ectorespinoza@aol.com


Esquire

Rod Edison



Inner Guard

Marsha Aguon
Email: Hawaiianaphotography@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Ruthy Almaraz
Email: Ruthy1969@att.net


Tiler

Betty King



Pianist

Pauline Thomke
Email: Pthomke4@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www