FL SOUTH SOUTHEAST
District No. 2000

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Loyal Knight

Bonnie Permenter
Cell: 5619012867
Email: bonperm@yahoo.com


Exalted Ruler

Cecil Broderick, Leading Night, Lecturing Night
209 NE 10th Street
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Home: 5613098100
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-309-8100
Email: cecil.broderick@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Roger Cope, Loyal Knight
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-789-3791
Email: copearchitectsinc@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Lori Stoffer
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-612-4092
Email: loristoffer@bellsouth.net


Secretary

Linda Roman (Pat)
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-860-0429
Email: lromanelks@gmail.com


Treasurer

Carol Eaton (Jim Eaton)
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-859-2771
Email: ceaton702@aol.com


5 Year Trustee

Mike Sinneck (Eileen Sinneck), PER
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 425-443-5718
Email: sinneck@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Maureen Gour, 5 Year Trustee
209 NE 10th Street
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Home: 5613098100
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-543-1284
Email: maureen@gourlaw.com


Trustee:2-Year

Jim Eaton, PER
Cell: 561-971-1406
Email: jjeaton77@yahoo.com


3 Year Trustee

Laura Rogers
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-719-8329
Email: lilblackfoot@comcast.net


1 Year Trustee

Brian Murray
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-632-5025
Email: bmurray616@gmail.com


Chaplin

Janelle Antoine
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-706-0179
Email: jantoine44@yahoo.com


Inner Guars

Tia Bowden
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-702-6625
Email: tiabowden@me.com


Tiler

William Rutter
Office: 561-278-1770
Cell: 561-252-0301
Email: billrutter3@gmail.com



Back to top