West Haven, CT 1537

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs

Exalted Ruler
Donna Rzasa

Leading Knight
Rosella Crowley

Loyal Knight
Thomas Green

William Fountain

Mary Kelly

Trustee Chair
John Kelly

Board of Directors C - Board of Directors Chair
John Kelly

Trustee - Two Year
Kevin Moore

Trustee - Three Year
John Kelly

Trustee - Four Year
James Marc Sonet

Trustee - Five Year
Edward Marchitto

Joseph Palmucci

John Misthal

Heather Sayers

Inner Guard
Raymond Sayers

Presiding Justice
Mark J. De Gennaro

Chairperson - Elks National Foundation Subcommittee
Heather Sayers

Chairperson - Flag Day Subcommittee
John Kelly

Chairperson - Accident Prevention Subcommittee
Kevin Moore

Chairperson - PER Association
Kevin Moore

Chairperson - State Major Project Subcommittee
Rosella Crowley