CA CENTRAL
District No. 0680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


ER

Scott Zimmerman (Paula), PER, Trustee
4816 Ridgeview Dr
Antioch, CA 94531-7618
Home: 925-757-6288
Office: 925-757-4533
Cell: 925-813-1620
FAX: 925-757-4189
Email: paulazimmerman@comcast.net


Leading Knight

Jake Zimmerman, PER, Leading Knight
4816 Ridgeview Dr
Antioch, CA 94531-7618
Cell: 925-813-1662
Email: jacob.zimmerman@me.com


Loyal Knight

David Cheney (Rosie), Esquire
648 E 12th St
Pittsburg, CA 94565-2707
Home: 925-432-4600
Cell: 925-432-1972
Email: d_cheney@att.net


Lecturing Knight

Don Koch (Leslie), Esquire, Chaplin
5318 Nez Perce Way
Antioch, CA 94531-9047
Home: 925-779-0982
Office: 510-238-3557
Cell: 925-325-1310
Email: dlekoch@comcast.net


Secretary

Shirley Anello (Dede (Salvatore)), PER
2616 Sheppard Way
Antioch, CA 94509-4355
Office: 925-432-6905
Cell: 925-303-6099
Email: secretary@elks1474.org


Treasurer

Ina Kinadeter (Freddy (Wilhelm))
342 Yosemite Dr
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5238
Home: 925-432-7726
Office: 925-432-6905
Cell: 925-234-5339
Email: ina7726@yahoo.com


Esquire

Shelly Picinich
978 Chamomile Ln
Brentwood, CA 94513-6164
Cell: 925-642-4368
Email: 328shelly@gmail.com


Chaplain

Michael Cannon
2080 Oakridge Ln
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5619
Cell: 925-698-0307
Email: michaelcannon916@gmail.com


Inner Guard

Robert Painter (Carol)
1838 Buck Mountain Ct
Antioch, CA 94531-9098
Home: 925-757-9272
Cell: 925-325-0992
Email: painsl30@aol.com


Tiler

Peggy Pierce, Loyal Knight, Lecturing Knight
3786 Cypress Way
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5655
Home: 925-432-8769



Trustee - One Years

Richard Enea (Dianna), PER
3940 Rimrock Dr
Antioch, CA 94509-6227
Home: 925-778-5570
Cell: 925-783-8799
Email: enea.richard@yahoo.com


Trustee - Two Year

Phyllis Anderson
115 Shoreline Dr
Pittsburg, CA 94565-2279
Home: 925-439-7696
Office: 925-956-7367
Email: msmolly100@aol.com


Trustee - Four Year

Robert Bagwell (Glenna), PER, Trustee
34 Kingswood Dr
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5770
Home: 925-432-4308
Cell: 925-382-3959
Email: rebgmb@aol.com


Trustee - Four Year

Robert Beck (Sheena), PER, Trustee
4315 Diehl Way
Pittsburg, CA 94565-6246
Cell: 925-427-5926
Email: rab4315@att.net


Trustee - Five Year

Kenneth Peterson (Juidth), Trustee
18 Tahoe Pl
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5632
Home: 925-439-5448
Cell: 925-234-3825
Email: kenneth637@comcast.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1