ME COASTAL
District No. 3620

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Rob Wilkens



Esteemed Leading Knight

Denise Vear



Esteemed Loyal Knight

Adam Brock



Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Dawna Legere



Esquire

Sheila Pillsbury



Chaplain

Robert Shaw



Inner Guard

Shari Frechette Frechette



Secretary

Frank Ricker, PSP, PDDGER
Office: 207-324-8184
Email: elks1470@myfairpoint.net.net


Treasurer

Bruce Brunelle, PSP, PDDGER



Tiler

Michelle Hulker



Presiding Justice

Thomas Van Houton



Trustee

Debi Libby



Maine Elks Association State President

J. Andrew Bolz, PDDGER, PER



Trustee

Shelly Goodwin, PER



Trustee

Michael Haley



Trustee, Maine State Tiler

Rene Thibeault



Trustee

Richard Emerson, PER



Sandy Stillwagon , PER



Roger Normandeau, PSP, PDDGER



Mike Ralston
Email: mralston@psouth.net


Gordon Fraser, PER



Steve Daley, PER



Irvin Pillsbury, PER



Thomas Spellman, PER



Sharon Pray, PER



Paul Normand, PER
Email: pnormand@gwi.net


Richard Simpson, PER



Peter Baker, PER



Sandra Alexander



Carol Lovejoy-Spellman, Past Exalted Ruler



John Caron, Elk of the Year 2003-4, PER



Gary Brown, P.E.R.



Lynn Greenwood



Mark Caron, Elk of the Year 2004-2005



Steven Horne, Officer of the Year 2004-2005,



Michael Chabot



Lisa Veroneau



Christine Cote



Christine Baker



Irene Bowles



Lorette Laverdiere



Joseph Willette
Email: JosephWillette@gateway.net


David Laverdiere



Eric Allain
Email: connies@cybertours.com


Renald Berard
Email: berardr@cner.navy.mil


William (Billy) Bourque Jr.
Email: irishhugs@yahoo.com


Rick Drouin
Email: nrdrouin@cybertours.com


Shawn Janelle
Email: smj@waveinter.com


Merle Merrill
Email: moil@psouth.net


Frank Milinski
Email: kudo@truevine.net


Robert Porell
Email: rporell@cyberwc.net


Patti Bourque
Email: irishhugs@yahoo.com


Riley Greenwood



Donna Brown




Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1