Redondo Beach, CA 1378

CA SOUTH CENTRAL COAST
District No. 1080

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Elizabeth Dye
Email: exalted.ruler@elks1378.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Paul Redgrift
Email: leading.knight@elks1378.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jimmy DeRosa
Email: loyal.knight@elks1378.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Jeannie Polehonki
Email: lecturing.knight@elks1378.com


Secretary

Amy Irwin
Email: lodge.secretary@elks1378.com


Treasurer

Erik Blomquist
Email: lodge.treasurer@elks1378.com


Five Year Trustee

Lamont Steele
Email: trustee.five@elks1378.com


Four Year Trustee

Gloria Steck
Email: trustee.four@elks1378.com


Three Year Trustee

Norm Hahn
Email: trustee.three@elks1378.com


Two Year Trustee

Karen Buchanan
Email: trustee.two@elks1378.com


One Year Trustee

Manny Hsi
Email: trustee.one@elks1378.com


Esquire

Christina Ferrelli
Email: lodge.esquire@elks1378.com


Chaplain

Michelle VanLerberghe
Email: lodge.chaplain@elks1378.com


Assistant Chaplain

Patricia Holman
Email: assistant.chaplain@elks1378.com


Tiler

Jennifer Coleman
Email: lodge.tiler@elks1378.com


Inner Guard

Eli Hollon
Email: lodge.innerguard@elks1378.com


Assistant Inner Guard

Nashana Steele
Email: assistant.innerguard@elks1378.com


Officers at Large

Kevin Hansen, PER
Cell: 310-809-6887



Officers At Large

Sal Quijano, PER
Cell: 310-371-2213




Back to top