Redondo Beach, CA 1378

CA SOUTH CENTRAL COAST
District No. 1080

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Paul Redgrift
Email: exalted.ruler@elks1378.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Elizabeth Dye, PER
Email: leading.knight@elks1378.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jennifer Coleman
Email: loyal.knight@elks1378.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Nashana Steele
Email: lecturing.knight@elks1378.com


Secretary

Linda Lee, PER
Office: (310) 372-8488
Email: lodge.secretary@elks1378.com


Treasurer

Scott Crowell
Office: (310) 372-8488
Email: lodge.treasurer@elks1378.com


Five Year Trustee

Harry Michaelian



Four Year Trustee

Lamont Steele
Email: trustee.four@elks1378.com


Three Year Trustee

Gloria Steck
Email: trustee.three@elks1378.com


Two Year Trustee

Norm Hahn, PER
Email: trustee.two@elks1378.com


One Year Trustee

Karen Buchanan, PER
Email: trustee.one@elks1378.com


Esquire

Christina Ferrelli
Email: lodge.esquire@elks1378.com


Chaplain

Michelle VanLerberghe
Email: lodge.chaplain@elks1378.com


Assistant Chaplain

Patricia Holman
Email: assistant.chaplain@elks1378.com


Tiler

Jesica Sandoval
Email: lodge.tiler@elks1378.com


Inner Guard

Lori Marple-Pereslete
Email: lodge.innerguard@elks1378.com


Officer At Large

Kevin Hanson, PER



Officer At Large

Sal Quijano, PER



Officer At Large

Alice Kerney, PER



Lodge Rentals

Lodge Rentals
Office: (310)372-8488
Email: redondobeach.elks@verizon.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: www