Dickinson, ND 1137

ND WEST
District No. 6800

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Justin Sayler (Kari)
2215 7th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-290-0453
Email: jsayler@dakotacommunitybank.com


Leading Knight

Nicholas Grant
1315 46th Ave W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-690-3326
Email: ngrant@ndlaw.com


Loyal Knight

Don Bares (Pam)
1491 5th Ave E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-290-0560
Email: dbares@weareamerican.com


Lecturing Knight

Nathan Klusmann (Chandra)
2155 10th Ave W
Apt. 5
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-260-1182
Email: klusmann.nathan@gmail.com


Esquire

John Reger (Stephaney)
873 11th St E
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-290-2129
Email: johnreger@butlermachinery.com


Chaplain

Derrick Hecker (Amanda)
910 18th St W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-495-3188
Email: ahecker84@gmail.com


Tiler

Linda Candrian
PO Box 2075
Dickinson, ND 58602
Office: 701-225-1200
Cell: 701-290-7822
Email: linda.candrian@dacotahbank.com


Secretary

Shannon Schweiger
211 2nd Ave SW
Dickinson, ND 58601
Office: 701-483-1137
Cell: 701-495-2848
Email: elks2@ndsupernet.com


Treasurer

Chris Hartman (Carlene)
1151 10th Ave W
Dickinson, ND 58601
Home: 701-227-1317
Email: chartmanusa@hotmail.com


Trustee

Rod Jeager (Cindy)
912 Fairway St
Dickinson, ND 58601
Cell: 701-260-3100
Email: rjaeger@ndsupernet.com


Trustee

Jeremiah Thorpe (Aubrey)
2509 States Blvd
Dickinson, ND 58601
Home: 701-290-6610
Email: jthorpe@dakotacommunitybank.com


Trustee

Blaine Decker (Denise)
1265 20th Ave SW
Dickinson, ND 58601
Home: 701-483-7945
Email: badeck@ndsupernet.com



Back to top