PA WEST CENTRAL
District No. 7960

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

David Chesla
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: davidchesla@aol.com


Leading Knight

Timothy McGuire
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: tim@mcguirefinancialsolutions.com


Loyal Knight

David Walder
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: dmwalder@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Carey Rafferty
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: mimi32050@yahoo.com


Secretary

James Castellani
115 Elks Club Road
Latrobe, PA 15650
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: Jim.Castellani@laurelfoodsystems.com


Chaplain

Warren Moximchalk, Past Exalted Ruler
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: wmoxie@msn.com


Organist

James Parizek
Office: 724-539-8511



5 Yr Trustee

Mario Venzin
Office: (724) 539-8511
Email: mrvenzin@yahoo.com


4 yr Trustee

Jeff Bell
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: jcbell083@verizon.net


3 yr Trustee

Bill Panasiti
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: wmpanasiti@mail.com


2 yr Trustee

Mike Petrarca
Office: 724-539-8511
Email: mpetrarca@outlook.com


1 yr Tustee

John Goodman
Office: 724-539-8511



Treasurer

James Born
Office: 72477 879-8595
Email: jborn0523@msn.com


PGA Golf Professional

Rick Battaglia (Jennifer)
Office: (724)539-1582



Greens Superintendent

James Born (Emily)
Office: (724) 879-8595
Email: jborn0523@msn.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1