NJ CENTRAL
District No. 5440

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

David Lewis (Mary), Exalted Ruler, Esteemed Leading Knight
Cell: 908-227-8228
Email: david.lewis.885@optimum.net


Esteemed Leading Knight

Kathleen Olesen
Cell: 732-319-9734
Email: kaolesen@verizon.net


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Elia Shehady
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: eshehady@hotmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Liz Egan
Cell: (908) 753-9034
Email: egan180@verizon.net


Secretary

Danny Larsen, PDD
Office: 908-668-9727
Cell: 908-752-0071
Email: dlarsen321.dl@gmail.com


Treasurer

Pat Guerra
Email: treasurer@elkslodge885.org


Esquire

Betty A. Volker, PDD
Cell: 732-371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Chaplain

LuAnn Belly
Cell: (732) 887-2007
Email: luannesfortune@aol.com


Inner Guard

vacant vacant



Tiler

vacant vacant



1 Year Trustee

Denise Heilman
Cell: (908) 310-9850
Email: deniseheilman@yahoo.com


2 Year Trustee

Stephanie Zitsch, PER
Cell: 908-917-8869
Email: steph-88@comcast.net


3 Year Trustee

Deborah Figel
Cell: (848) 391-9690
Email: maime2@aol.com


4 Year Trustee

Michael Ryder
Cell: (908) 605-0305
Email: mryder@elkslodge885.org


5 Year Trustee

Scott Locke
Cell: (732) 882-6737
Email: slocke219@yahoo.com


Justice

vacant vacant



Accident Prevention Manager

vacant vacant



Americanism

Elia Shehady
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: eshehady@hotmail.com


Army of Hope

Rosemarie Abate
Email: rabate910@gmail.com


Auditing

Bridget Horn
Cell: (862) 213-6126
Email: b.horn.0718@gmail.com


Buildings and Grounds

David Dante



Charities

Betty Volker, PER, PDD
Cell: 732-371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Drug Awareness

Craig Calderaro
Cell: (908) 361-0307
Email: CraigCalderaro@aol.com


Elks Memorial Day

David Lewis, PER
Cell: 908-227-8228
Email: david.lewis.885@optimum.net


Elks National Foundation

Bridget Horn
Cell: (862) 213-6126
Email: b.horn.0718@gmail.com


Government Relations

Danny Larsen, PDD
Cell: 908-752-0071
Email: dlarsen321.dl@gmail.com


Hoop Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: fatbobs1960@gmail.com


Lodge Activities

vacant vacant



Membership & Membership Retention

Danny Larsen, PDD,PER
Cell: 908-752-0071
Email: dlarsen321.dl@gmail.com


Parades

Melodie Doremus
Email: melodiedoremus@gmail.com


Pig Roast Committee

Donna Lowell, PER
Cell: 908-941-6669
Email: dlowe1556@verizon.net


Public Relations

Mike Ryder
Cell: 908-605-0305
Email: mryder@elkslodge885.org


Pool Committee

Kim DeVizio
Cell: 908-391-6060
Email: kb475@optonline.net


Ritual

Betty Volker, PER, PDD
Cell: 732-371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Scholarships

Freddy Hayeck
Cell: 908-370-2341



Soccer Shoot

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: fatbobs1960@gmail.com


Special Childrens

Betty Volker, PER, PDD
Cell: 732-371-9670
Email: bvolker204@gmail.com


Veterans Services

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: fatbobs1960@gmail.com


Wildwood

Stephanie Zitsch, PER
Cell: 908-917-8869
Email: steph-88@comcast.net


Youth Activites

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: fatbobs1960@gmail.com


Youth Tournament

Francis (Fran) Bellew, PER
Cell: 973-981-1878
Email: fatbobs1960@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www