District No. 6180

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Joe DePalma
Cell: 201-286-1012
Email: Vcfd22@aol.com

Esteemed Leading Knight

Robert Coyne
Cell: 845-304-4068
Email: bobcat318@gmail.com

Esteemed Loyal Knight

John Downs
Cell: 845-642-5495
Email: Jfish963@yahoo.com

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Tom Colarusso (Teresa)
Cell: 845-642-7347
Email: tntcola@optonline.net

Secretary (PER, State Trustee)

John Lawless
Office: 845-429-8727
Email: Secretary.Office@Verizon.net


James Tierney (Marian)
Home: 845.786.7040
Cell: 914.450.4858
Email: Treasurers.Office@Verizon.net

Esquire (PER)

Gerard O'Sullivan
Cell: 914-588-1222
Email: djjos09@aol.com


Daniel Ferguson (Barbara)
Home: 845.786.5556


Rev. Warren Brandt
Home: 845.353.4783
Email: Brandt78@Verizon.net

Inner Guard

Michael Bauer (Darcy)
Home: 914-629-3971
Email: mickeyb@yahoo.com

1 Year Trustee

Chris Huslinger
Home: 845-709-9076
Cell: 845-422-6448
Email: chiefhus18@yahoo.com

2 Year Trustee (DDGER, PSVP)

Scott Taylor (Nina)
Home: 845-429-0916
Cell: 914-329-2917
Email: Scott877@aol.com

3 Year Trustee

Chris Cawley (Maureen)
Cell: 845-222-8658

4 Year Trustee

Ed Geary (Allyson)
Cell: 845-786-3283
Email: egars@aol.com

5 Year Trustee

Charles Coffman
Home: 845-216-5259
Email: charles.coffman@beckerlelumber.com

House Chairman

Lenny Vitale
Home: 845.786.5605
Office: 845.429.9851or 8738
Email: Housechairman.office@verizon.net

Justice of the Subordinate Forum

Hon. William Sherwood (Susan)
Home: 845.942.0672
Office: 845.638.5634
Email: JudgeSherwood@Yahoo.com

Club 877 President

Romie Griffin
Cell: 914-261-0236

Back to top
Server: wsprd1