NY SOUTH
District No. 6320

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Edward Flynn (Nancy)
29 Pleasant Manor Drive
Thornwood, NY 10549
Home: 914-769-4690
Email: eflynn1998@aol.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Rae Partellow (Carmella), PER
280 West Street # B7
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
Home: 914-241-6996
Cell: 914-536-1739
Email: rpartellow@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Jack 'Tex' McClurken (Nancy), PDDGER
10 Richard Street
Ansonia, Ct 06401
Home: 203-732-8676
Cell: 203-893-8692
Email: texelk1@hotmail.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Frank Albanese



Secretary

Raymond Sculky, PER
111 Perry Ave
Port Chester, NY 10573
Cell: 9149-469-8889
Email: raysculky@optonline.net


Treasurer

Anthony Gilberti (Mary), PSP, SP,DDGER, SVP, ER
18 Cleveland St
White Plains, NY 10606
Home: 914-761-6881
Office: 914-946-3131
Cell: 914-588-6073
Email: Tony.gil@verizon.net


Inner Guard

John Donahoe
Home: 914-428-1263
Cell: 914-400-6236
Email: donahoefam@optonline.com


Trustee

Robert Rende (Mary), PDDGER
97 Richards Ave, Unit C-1
Norwalk, CT 06854
Home: 203-838-0331
Cell: 203-223-4664
Email: kmrende@optimum.net


Trustee

Giulio Vedovino (Marylin), PDDGER
22 Clark St
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Home: 914-769-1951
Cell: 914-497-7694
Email: Gvedo1@aol.com


Chaplain

Deirdre Vedovino



Presiding Justice

Hon, Bruno Gioffre
18 Beechwood Blvd.
Port Chester, NY 10573
Home: 914-939-5134
Office: 914-939-1860



Trustee Chairman

Robert Comstock,JR. (Jeannine), PER, State Trustee
247 Betsy Brown Road
Port Chester, NY 10573
Home: 914-934-8128
Office: 203-967-7862
Cell: 914-874-4386
FAX: 203-563-6010
Email: rcomstock@facwatch.com


House Committee Chairman

Frank Pezzella, PER
7 Grey Rock Road So.
Port Chester, NY 10573
Home: 914-939-8531
Cell: 914-707-1209
Email: Frankwpezz@aol.com


Chairman of Youth Committee

Robert Sollazzo (Camille)
52 Howard Ave.
Eastchester, NY 10709
Home: 914-337-2449
Cell: 914-767-0370
Email: camillebob@verizon.net


Trustee, Americanism Committee Chairman, Drug Awareness Committee Chairman

J. Lance Mead (Lisa), PDDGER, PSVP PER
5 liana Lane
Thornwwod, NY 10594
Office: 914-793-2443
Cell: 914-830-1863
Email: jlance@bri.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1