District No. 3440

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler/Standing Relief Subcommittee

Sherry Suttles
Cell: (606) 923-9188

Past Exalted Ruler

Clyde Ramey Jr.

Esteemed Leading Knight

John Orta

Loyal Knight

Roberta Parsons

Lecturing Knight

Thomas Finley


Bill Nolte Jr

Treasurer/Hoop Shoot Chairman/Charitable Gambling/Government Relations Chairperson

Skip Saunders

Trustee one year/Accident Prevention/Harley Party Chairman

Jon Marshall

Trustee two year

Scott Kiser

Trustee three year

Lee Johnson

Trustee four year/Food Committe Chairperson

Keith Adkins

Trustee five year/Youth Activities/Scholarship Chairperson

Krisi Figley


Lawrence Purdue


Gene Daniels

Chaplain/Flag Day Chairperson

Loutisha Noe

Inner Guard

David Mullins

Alternate Rep to GL/Drug Awareness/Dictionary Program/ENF/Kids with Cancer/Kids Christmas

Jack Brown Jr.

Auditing and Accounting Committee/Grants Coordinator Chairman

Jerry Adams

Club Manager/Activities Chairperson/Community Projects Chairperson/Club Board/Charitable Gambling

Bill Grace

Youth Activities SubCommittee

Stacey Clemons

Drug Awareness/Dictionary Program/ENF/Kids With Cancer

Jenie Mills

Dictionary Program/Veterans Service/Kids Christmas

Jim Fitzgerald

Fraternal Committee/Ritualistic Chairman/Lodge Bulletin

Jerry Moore

Americanism Chairperson

Tina Sturgill

Elks Memorial Day Chairperson

Pam Nunley

Membership Chairperson

Tanya Purdue

Veterans Service/Kids Christmas

Greg Willis

Veterans Service

Matt Rodman

PER Association President

Charlotte Dowling

Public Relations Chairperson/Cyber Assistant

Ronda Nixon
Ashland, KY 41102
Cell: (606) 585-7456

Elk Of The Year Award

ERs and PERs

Decorating Chairperson

Delilah Fitzgerald

Sports Day Chairman

George Stout

Horse Racing Committee

Past Exalted Rulers

Back to top
Server: wsprd1