Allegheny, PA 0339

PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler (Lodge President)

Carlos Feliciano
Office: 412 321-1834
Email: er@alleghenyelks.org


Esteemed Leading Knight (Vice President)

Sarah Suiter



Esteemed Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President)

Michael Douglass



Esteemed Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President)

Alisha Crose



Secretary

Christopher McGuigan
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: secretary@alleghenyelks.org


Treasurer

William Smoulder (Diane), PDDGER
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: butch339@comcast.net


Esquire

Dana Melvin (Shawn)
Email: esquire@alleghenyelks.org


Tiler

Penny Schnarrs



Inner Guard

Jacquelin Thomas



Chaplain

George Martin, PDDGER



Organist

William Parham (Michele)



Presiding Justice

Matthew Gailey (Emily), PER



Trustee, 1 Yr. (Chairman)

Frank Randza (Joanne)



Trustee, 2 Yr. (Trustee Secretary)

Jonathan Randza



Trustee, 3 Yr.

Tyler Hipchen



Trustee, 4 Yr.

Timothy Zinn



Trustee, 5 Yr.

Ray Link, PER



Newsletter Editor

Rich Engel (Sarah Suiter)
Email: newsletter@alleghenyelks.org


ENF Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, DDGER), PER
Email: enf@alleghenyelks.org


Home Service Chair

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard, PER), DDGER
Email: homeservice@alleghenyelks.org


Drug Awareness Program Chair

Mark Thomas
Email: dap@alleghenyelks.org


Scholarship Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash, DDGER), PER
Email: scholarships@alleghenyelks.org


Membership Chair

Ray Link, PER
Email: membership@alleghenyelks.org


Entertainment Chair

Carlos Feliciano
Email: entertainment@alleghenyelks.org


Booking Coordinator

Sarah Suiter (Rich Engel)
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: booking@alleghenyelks.org



Back to top