MI SOUTHEAST
District No. 4360

Lodge Officers

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairs


Exalted Ruler

Charles Dawson, III (Gayle)
Home: 734.459.4157
Email: chasdaws@comcast.net


Leading Knight

Debbie Kozub (Gary)



Loyal Knight

Lucy Kerstens (Gary)
Home: 313.453.5190
Email: lucyplater@hotmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Gary Klatt



Secretary

Heather Matheson
Home: 734.552.4424
Email: heather_lee_1951@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Laurie Howard, PDDGER (Patrick)
Home: 734.358.6193
Email: ljhoward325@charter.net


Esquire

Bruce A. Stark, PDDGER
Cell: 313.909.0981
Email: bstark@andersonexpress.com


Chaplin

Candice Taylor
Home: 734.459.9276



Inner Guard

Lee Herberger (Toni)
Home: 734.455.5135
Email: lherberger@sbcglobal.net


Tiler

Sue Hopps
Email: suzyroony1@yahoo.com


1 Year Trustee Chairman

Kenneth Hines, PDDGER (Connie Jo)
Home: 248-474-5106
Office: 734-453-1780
Email: khines1780@gmail.com


2 Year Trustee

Douglas McAllister, PER
Home: 734.765.2014
Email: dmcallister64@wowway.com


3 Year Trustee

Douglas Hincker PER (JoEllen)
Office: 734.453.7245
Email: dhincker@comcast.net


4 Year Trustee

Jay Erickson DDGER (Melissa)
Cell: 810-599-6856



5 Year Trustee

Garrett Kerstens (Lucy)
Home: 734.612.4431
Email: gkerstens@aol.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: www