MI SOUTHEAST
District No. 4360

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Kenneth Hines, PER (Connie Jo)
Home: 248-474-5106
Office: 734-453-1780
Email: khines1780@gmail.com


Leading Knight

Deborah Kozub (Chuck)
Home: 734.459.1791
Email: dpatt@umd.umich.edu


Loyal Knight

Jim Meadows (Karen)
Home: 734.420.8104
Email: jimeadows861@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Lee Herberger (Toni)
Home: 734.455.5135
Email: lherberger@sbcglobal.net


Secretary

Heather Matheson
Home: 734.552.4424
Email: heather_lee_1951@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Laurie Howard, PER (Patrick)
Home: 734.358.6193
Email: ljhoward325@charter.net


1st Year Trustee

Douglas Hincker (JoEllen)
Office: 734.453.7245
Email: dhincker@comcast.net


2nd Year Trustee

Douglas McAllister, PER
Home: 734.765.2014
Email: dmcallister64@wowway.com


3rd Year Trustee

Michael Rouhan, PER (Bridget)
Home: 248.568.1092
Email: mmmrou@aol.com


4th Year Trustee

Patrick Howard, PER (Laurie)
Home: 734.645.3375
Email: oscar2howard@aol.com


5th Year Trustee

Bruce Stark, PER
Home: 313.909.0981
Email: bstark@andersonexpress.com


Tiler

Peter Neuroth
Home: 734.358.2088
Email: hneuroth@gmail.com


Esquire

Lou Roos, PER (Joan)
Home: 810.220.0961
Email: ljroos1@att.net


Chaplin

Candice Taylor
Home: 734.459.9276



Inner Gaurd

Charles Dawson, III (Gayle)
Home: 734.459.4157
Email: chasdaws@comcast.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1