NY ONTARIO
District No. 6300

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exaulted Ruler

Nelson Metz
Email: nmetz@twcny.rr.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Carol Simpson
Email: csimpson@twcny.rr.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Robert Holmes
Email: rcholmespok@yahoo.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Christine Holmes
Email: christine.holmes70@yahoo.com


Secretary

Elizabeth Malone, PER
Email: Oswegoelk.271@gmail.com


Treasurer

William Chorley
Email: whchorley@twcny.rr.com


Esquire

Mary Kerfien
Email: marykerfien@gmail.com


Chaplain

Linda Sawyer
Email: lindasawyer13126@icloud.com


Tiler

To Be Determined



Inner Guard

Margaret Mahaney
Email: margaretmahaney@twc.com


5 Yr Trustee

Kenneth Ellsworth, PER
Email: ellsworthhvac1@gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Charlotte Sereno, PER
Email: csereno@twcny.rr.com


3 yr Trustee

James Oldenburg, PER
Email: joldenburg@twcny.rr.com


2 yr Trustee

Thomas Milam, PER



1 Yr Trustee

John Taylor, PER, PDDGER
Email: johntaylor2@twcny.rr.com


Lodge Steward

Terri VanBrocklin
Email: terrivanbrocklin84@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1